Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very nice accommodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Accessible to events in the area. We will definitely stay again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Beautiful luxury hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I found this hotel online and it’s even better than the pictures. Everyone was so friendly and professional. The room was so comfortable and clean I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Happy Travelers

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Very updated
Cons: Everything was wonderful
Location: We stayed on the property
We had a wonderful dinner then went to the pool area. The hot tub was color changing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville North Carolina

The hotel was excellent--Food Service Failure

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: First class accommodations and helpful, friendly personnel
Cons: Food service and dining alternatives
Location: Golf at the resort was amazing.
The hotel and golf course were awesome and the staff incredibly accommodating. The breakfast served at the Cafe Express, the only restaurant serving morning fare, was dreadful. Fine china for plates and paper cups for coffee. The bagel was stale and the eggs inedible. What a terrible way to end our otherwise wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean room with super comfortable mattress and pillows!
My husband had stayed at the property on business roughly 10 years ago and remembered that it was nice. We recommended it to our friends who were travelling with us. We arrived and checked in after dinner. Our room exceeded our expectations! Beautifully remodeled, comfortable and clean. Bar staff was friendly and accommodating and they had an excellent guitarist performing. Would return again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Oasis in middle of Greensboro

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great rooms. Beautiful golf course very nice pool, great brunch. Service and staff very good but not 5 stars but the other things matter to me more. I plan to stay here again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel Accommodations very refreshing a large variety of amenities. Room was spacious and clean. Beautiful Resort. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Excellent in every way. No complaints. Gorgeous property, good location, friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean , beautiful and awesome bed

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The room was very clean, the hotel and room was beautiful and the bed was awesome and comfortable. Very very pleased!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great location. Beautiful facility. Bbbbbbbbb B.B. Aaaaaaaa