Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very impressed :(

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was not impressed with this hotel, except for the comfortable bed. the hallway was noisy, the room wasn't what I expected for the money I paid, I should have stayed elsewhere, and I will next time I'm in Greensboro. I didn't take advantaged of the pool or restaurant because of the short stay but the pool area was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very courteous and helpful.Also very accessible. Didn't have to wait long for any request. Front desk staff willing to go above and beyond to meet needs and not "just stay behind the counter". Valet service very prompt.
3 out of 5
by jose

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay but unfortunately for the hotel they had some sort of water leak before we arrived, so the second floor and the lobby area were being worked on trying to dry the rugs. Other than that we had a good time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

At back no good view none excellent to see

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I enjoyed the staff very nice and also they explain my bill to me and also gaveme a map.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Chesapeake

Glad I paid Hotels.com price and not regular

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the hotel would be really nice. The lobby was. The rest of the hotel looked old. Not a run down kind of old. Just outdated old. Room was pretty large but with only a king bed, a desk and a dresser in it, it felt empty. And parking is $11 a night.
4 out of 5
by Grace from Baltimore, MD

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our reservation was for two adults and two children. Our room only had three towels. Check-in wasn't an issue, it was check-out that was the problem. The employee that was checking us out was clearly in training and none of her co-workers came to her rescue when it was obvious that she needed help. It took about 20 minutes to check out, and quite frankly I will be checking my credit card to ensure that I was not charged multiple times. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and convenient to our destination.
4 out of 5
by brenda from Ridgeway, SC

Weekend away

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was outstanding - courteous and extremely willing to accommodate. There was an error somewhere about our receiving the breakfast that we had paid for at booking through hotels.com. They had no record of this and the manager was willing to give us a coupon to pay for the meal. I would like hotels.com to contact the hotel and let them know that we had paid for breakfast. Food was very good but somewhat limited.
5 out of 5
by Omar Frazier from PA

July 2016

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Boston

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mr. Elliott at the front desk was great and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels