Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to nearby restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Speechless , This hotel was lovely on all levels . I can't complain. Nice staff , Rooms are very clean& manageable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Our family had an excellent stay! This hotel was very well kept and appeared to be pretty modern. From the moment we checked in until we left, everything was great! Our room was very clean and spacious. The hotel staff were wonderful, very pleasant. We enjoyed a great breakfast, as they have plenty of options for everyone to enjoy, and there is also a nice dining area. Also, this is a "mini store" area for minor things such as razors, candy, otc medicines, etc. Check out was quick and stress free. We had no issues during our stay. Will definitely stay again, if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, truly wonderful.
Cons: Need drink and snack machines. The prices of these items in the hotel store are truly outrageous. This was our only complaint.
Location: Good restaurants nearby, mall, bookstore.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, very satisfactory
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm and Friendly!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great. Every employee was warm and friendly. Loved the warm cookies upon arrival and breakfast bag to go in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice experience. Room was nice and clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, close to restaurants and interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. My 3rd year staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Solid Choice for Elon

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This Hampton is well located for Burlington or Elon University (10 minutes away), as it is right off I-40 in an area populated by shopping and national chain restaurants. The property is clean and well maintained, and the service is quite good. With a student at Elon, and having tried a few of the other hotels, this is my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York state

Total professionalism that only Hilton can!!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Lots of good choices for dinner and cocktails around of interstate 40 in Burlington NC
Room was spotless With 1st class amenteties and chick design. The staff was caring and welcoming in every dept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels