Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel - good breakfast

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location and spacious room
Cons: Move privacy in bathroom area
Location: Near lots of restaurants and shopping outlets
We had very good stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin L.

Passing through

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Exceeded expectations. Very clean and quiet. Room was set up nicely and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from orwigsburg, pa

Great staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. My son and I stayed for a week while he was recovering from surgery and the staff did everything possible to make sure all our needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from charlotte

Great Location, Very Clean

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice set-up for breakfast and there was a variety of choices. We were very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chritopher from Nashville, TN

Great hotel and staff, but worst night sleep ever

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself and the staff were great! With that being said it was the worst night's sleep I've ever gotten in a hotel room before. There were abnormally strong winds that night and the window in our room had lost its seal. The wind caused a very loud howling noise all night through the window because of the lost seal and the flags on the pole outside kept beating in the wind causing additional noise. Suggestion, don't stay on the interstate side of the hotel, fix the window in room 411, and please lower your flags at night (especially on stormy/windy nights). Again the hotel itself and the staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Can't Beat this Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Easy and very quick check-in. Great location for what we needed. Room was very clean and bed was amazingly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
My go to when in this area. The perfect middle of the road hotel. Always clean and friendly and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mehrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip great stay