Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
This was a great value for the price I paid. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was fantastic with lots of options, and the staff was very pleasant. It was located in an area with lots of other hotels and was close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Room - Great Price

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: clean, roomy, comfortable
Cons: none
Location: great
Truly more than expected - exceptional room and low rate. With our Expedia points $17 WOW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location
Location: there was great food and everything I needed at this location. Steak Street cooked the best steak I have ever had.
min 50 char this is silly to have to write something to be able to get my opinion to count. did i get 50 char? silly expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Like location and amenities, but most of all that pets are allowed for a reasonable fee and we were not relegated to the most unsavory room because of
Cons: No improvements to suggest at this point.
Location: Close to interstates. Was just passing thru so didn't have time to sightsee.
Great stay. Comfortable and the breakfast was excellent and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Location: Close to airport and interstate without the noise!
Have stayed at this hotel several times. Clean hotel and good value. Staff pleasant and rooms clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room arrangement and amenities.
Location: Some chain restaurants nearby. Close to airport.
Room was small and poorly arranged with only one chair for two occupants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Did not love this hotel. We were given a room that was a handicapped room and we were never told. We were only there for one night so we didn't complain. The shower had to be hand held and it was leaking from the handle so never got a shower. It looked like a dungen. Will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy & convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Stayed here on a college tour visit and it was cozy, convenient and easily accessible. The kitchen amenities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Price drove my choice. It was better than the less nice properties nearby. More recently updated which was nice.