Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Close but not too close to airport, plenty of amenities nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great value, one problem

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything but the noise from room above
Cons: Sound barrier between rooms but I'm sure it's too expensive to update
Location: Perfect if you're flying in and central to everything. Eat at Carolina's Diner nearby. You'll be glad you did.
This is a very nice "suite" hotel and great value. Every room on the three floored hotel is a suite. The only problem is when it was originally built, the sound buffers between the floors were not good at all. It looks brand new and the staff, bed, room is exceptional but I could not wait for the herd of elephants on the floor above me to go to bed. I would have suggested a third floor room if I had known. Oh well, nothing is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Fairly Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I was able to bring my dogs without a huge fee!
Cons: The air flow from the AC unit in the 1 Bed Suite w/ Sofa Bed. The bedroom gets really hot,but you freeze in the living area where the sofa bed is.
Location: Mall, Fast Food, Restaurants are really close.
The AC did not work and the wall had mold growing on it as well as by the vent into the bedroom. I called the front desk and they advised they would find another room and call me back, well I ended up calling them back an hour later. They did switch my room for me and apologized for the wait; in all fairness, it was a little hectic due to Hurricane Matthew. The next room was clean and AC worked perfectly so I was very pleased with that. The only true downside was that the bedroom did not have enough airflow from the AC, but the living area was freezing. They had wires capped off in the ceiling, so I'm not sure why they didn't have a ceiling fan in the bedroom portion. Perhaps this is an update for a later time, but it definitely needs something to cool down the room since there is no direct vent other than the make shift one they created from the living room. I brought two dogs and had no issues and the rooms did not have any previous odors from pets either. I was beyond pleased about this since it was the first time bringing my dogs to a hotel with me. Continental breakfast was good compared to other hotels that I've stayed at. The employees stocking the breakfast were very friendly and accommodating. This hotel was in the Greensboro NC area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No indoor pool and the bathroom fixtures where loose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome vacay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: great room and services were provided
Location: Greensboro, NC near shopping and entertainment venues
I was celebrating my birthday and the hotel and the staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

comfortable hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Check in was later than advertised (4 pm not 3 pm), but the room was spacious and the location was very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from Sunset beach


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just one problem - noisy a/c unit; location was further from center of Greensboro than expected also.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Fort Worth TX

Good overall

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for price, very friendly and helpful staff at front desk, maintenance and breakfast/reception area. My bathroom wasn't cleaned after first night, but it wasn't a major issue. Reception was a nice perk Tue-Thur evenings... wine, sandwiches and chips. Convenient to many restaurants and the airport.
5 out of 5
by Chevronn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels