Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was nice, the staff was very friendly. I would just have 2 complaints. First, there are no ice machines. And the refrigerator in our room did not have an ice maker. So, that was a nuisance. Secondly, there was no extra chairs other than the small couch. It would be nice to have a couple extra chairs to be used in the dining area. Other than that, the hotel really is nice and I'd stay there again if I was in the area. I'd recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
I was there on a business trip. Good for that . The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel. Far from stores.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Well equipped facilities in the room. Very spacious.
Location: Only one shortfall is its location is not near any convenient stores or restaurants.
Pleasant stay with lots of help from hotel staff whenever needed one.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Couples quick trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My only concern about this hotel is the size of their "queen size" beds. They are closer to "full size". Other than that, I have no complaints. The manager upgraded our room over the bed size issue
5 out of 5
by Betty

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The perfect hotel stay! Rooms were clean, service was excellent, location was great and quiet. The staff was amazing. We were always greeted with a smile. If we asked a question, the employee stopped what he or she was doing and took us to our requested destination, again with a smile. Will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 1-40

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed for 3 weeks and the consistency of the room cleaning is what I needed as I was in and out of the room on a schedule.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Nice hotel close to my meeting place

Posted Feb 15, 2017
All staff was wonderful, very helpful. Loved the breakfast. Room was what I needed.