Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haines B & B in Greensboro, NC

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great homey feel. Owners make you feel very welcome. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by David Heeter

Locked Out

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room and Gracious Hosts

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was an incredibly clean, comfortable room a short walk from downtown. The owners were gracious and kind and I enjoyed my stay here. I'll definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little B and B!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were very accommodating and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. The house is charming and the area was very convenient to many restaurants and quaint shops.
4 out of 5
by alvin from Westtport

Delightful B and B

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small civilized B and B with only 2 rooms. Superb free breakfast. Close to downtown Pretty and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B with attentive staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. This is a fantastic alternative to a chain hotel. My favorite parts were the large comfy bed, super friendly staff and customized breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ensure u really want bespoke - if so its great

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Cons: Coffee making in rooms
Well located property for a walk into town . Like most things there are two sides to every story and so convenience of town also brought what seemed an hourly train whistle intervention during the night heavy sleepers would really appreciate the convenience side. The bespoke breakfast were an attractive feature but couldn’t help feeling a TV in the room and/or coffee making facilities would have been more welcome . Enjoyed 30min seat on the porch. So those thinking of staying here need to consider wht it is they realy want and not just fall into it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This is the only bed and breakfast that will get a repeat visit.