Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The shower had 2 temperatures- scalding hot or cold. The room thermostat had 2 temperatures- hot air or cold air. The refrigerator made a loud noise. The bed was uncomfortable, the pillows were lumpy. Don't stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
We deeply apologize that you had issues with your stay. It sounds like the mixing valve in your shower was not working properly, and we will notify our maintenance team if you did not alert our front desk. We want all our guests to have nothing short of the best stay possible! We also regret that you found our new mattresses to be uncomfortable. Thank you for letting us know, as the HGI brand tries to select a mattress that will appeal to everyone. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved stay. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable. Service was great.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and breakfast was wonderful. Staff were very helpful and changed I room several times when we thought only one person would be staying due to family illness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Mary! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and that we could accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities for a 2 night stay in the Gre

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience and responsive staff
Cons: Include breakfast in the room rate
Room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Hotel facilities were well maintained and the staff responsive and well orgainised
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and personable

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed are stay very much and the people that worked were friendly, helpful and most kind. We were shocked that we had to pay almost $10.00 a person for breakfast when almost all hotels offer free continental breakfast so we checked out and went to Waffle House which was conveniently across the street. We will, however, stay there again next year when we come to Greensboro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating of our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about our staff! See you soon! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Please come again soon! Safe Travels ! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. Hotel was clean. Service was good. Shower water was all that hot but overall enjoyed my stay for a day, no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Overall a 4 experience. Clean and good space. Had no issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owings, md

Very pleasant and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I always look for a Hilton property when we travel mainly because my wife is obsessed with cleanliness. Every Hilton location we have stayed in is consistently clean and well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are very happy you chose us for your overnight accommodations! Please come again soon next time you are in the Greensboro area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon! We look forward to serving you in the future! Hotel Management Team