Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Room was very clean. Breakfast was fresh and made to order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside NY

Warm and Welcoming

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was very clean! The staff was very professional and very helpful
Cons: The halls could have been better maintained and the pool would have been great if it was open.
Location: Many places to eat and shop nearby. There were also things nearby for kids to do.
The staff was so accommodating. Politeness galore. Rooms were very clean. I was disappointed that the pool was not open this was the only negative. I would definitely go back to this establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean rooms and great locations. We apologize that the pool was being resurfaced during your stay. Thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to the next time we see you.
5 out of 5
by Darlene J.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Darlene J for the five star review of our hotel! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeps 6!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with the perfect size room for our family! Clean and spacious! Only complaint was we could hear people on the patio by the bar at 10pm. We were on the 2nd floor right above the patio and it made it difficult to get kids to sleep. Breakfast is a little pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to have the perfect sized option for your family of six. We regret that you experienced excessive noise during your stay. Feel free to alert of our front desk staff in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Aberdeen, MD

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Rita for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Notre Dame, IN

Home away from the Dome!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We came to root on the Fighting Irish in the ACC Tourney. Your staff was wonderful and very accommodating. They let us check into our room early and gave us good recommendations for shopping and dining. We had excellent service and will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Paula! We are glad that we could accommodate you during the ACC tournament. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Anwar

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Anwar for the five star rating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice location. Limited parking, I had to park in adjacent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had to park at our sister hotel because our lot was full. Thank you for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Conveniently near airport and friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Friendly staff and clean rooms. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Dear biz traveller, We are happy to hear that our friendly staff, great location, and clean rooms have earned us another loyal guest at our hotel. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff.