Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owings, md

Very pleasant and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I always look for a Hilton property when we travel mainly because my wife is obsessed with cleanliness. Every Hilton location we have stayed in is consistently clean and well taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are very happy you chose us for your overnight accommodations! Please come again soon next time you are in the Greensboro area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

One of the Best.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything (except the alarm clock)
Cons: Nothing for me.
Location: Stopped for the night on the way to Myrtle. Good location and plenty of places to eat.
Spacious, comfy, clean, handicapped accessible WITH 2 SEPARATE BEDS, attentive staff, convenient with restaurants. One of the best I ever stayed in. One negative - some dirty bastard left the alarm clock set for 5:58 a.m.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice and quiet.Arrival was

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The restaurant is excellent. Food is good especially the "GRITS'.
Cons: The timing to clean rooms should be done earlier.
Location: Many eateries are available and gas stations along with a nearby strip mall.
Arrival was speedy. Friendly front desk staff that had smiles on their faces.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Francina for the review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by George from Pittsford, New York

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled from Rochester New York for a wedding and stayed several extra days. I have never in all my travels had such extraordinary treatment and courteous as your staff. They went well upon and well over the top to make our staff a pleasure. We will definitely stay again and will tell all our friends about our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you George for the five star rating! We love to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you recommending our hotel, and we look forward to the next time we see you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Room was very clean. Breakfast was fresh and made to order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside NY

Warm and Welcoming

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was very clean! The staff was very professional and very helpful
Cons: The halls could have been better maintained and the pool would have been great if it was open.
Location: Many places to eat and shop nearby. There were also things nearby for kids to do.
The staff was so accommodating. Politeness galore. Rooms were very clean. I was disappointed that the pool was not open this was the only negative. I would definitely go back to this establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean rooms and great locations. We apologize that the pool was being resurfaced during your stay. Thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to the next time we see you.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was closed!!!! Said replacing the liner but it was a concrete pool and it appeared to be just fine! Called front desk because batteries needed to be replaced in thermostat and no one EVER CAME TO FIX IT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your stay. We apologize that the pool was closed for resurfacing during your stay, and that our staff did not replace the batteries in your thermostat in a timely manner. Thank you for letting us know so that we can improve communication among our staff members.
5 out of 5
by Darlene J.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Darlene J for the five star review of our hotel! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeps 6!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with the perfect size room for our family! Clean and spacious! Only complaint was we could hear people on the patio by the bar at 10pm. We were on the 2nd floor right above the patio and it made it difficult to get kids to sleep. Breakfast is a little pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to have the perfect sized option for your family of six. We regret that you experienced excessive noise during your stay. Feel free to alert of our front desk staff in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Aberdeen, MD

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Rita for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel.