Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Nice hotel, guiet and very clean. Great location next to restaurants and has a great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from globe trotter

Lovely experience

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great professional staff person who upgraded us to a better room. The front desk person was kind and efficient. It was a fast check in experience which makes all the difference when you've been driving for several hours. five out of five stars. This chain is so much better than the Country Inn & Suites (avoid the one in Charlotte airport-- unprofessional and lazy front desk person would not change our room from the first floor to another floor after we requested it).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very convenient for our visit to Burlington

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Overall just fine...smallish room but comfortable. Excellent breakfast choices which we enjoyed each day. Bathroom needs better exhaust as the mirrors will fog if you shut the door & the lighting is not conducive to putting on makeup. At check-in we were initially given a room which had not had housekeeping, another time coming back from the pool our keycard would not work & the housekeeper took toiletries we were using without replacing them. Not major problems but repeated trips to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to have breakfast available from 6:30am even on Sat and Sun because we were there for sports that began at 8:30 am. Nice to have the Keurig!!
5 out of 5
by Wouk

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Simple, roomy and very comfortable. I like that one pillow was soft and the other was firm. What a simple but great idea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from Baltimore

Good enough.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for Elon graduation....remind prices. Booked through Hotels.com. Check your charges....double charge confusion.. (Wouldn't know if I didn't look)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice to stay. Comfortable and relaxing. A little pricey and nothing open after 10:00 in surrounding area but otherwise no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting colleges and High Point Furnitu

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Add movies on demand
Location: Visiting colleges
Easy, clean, quiet and comfortable. Glad I stayed there.