Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. I also appreciated the help I received from Adele. When I had transportation problems, Adele drove me to my meeting in the hotel shuttle .she saved My day and I was able to do my business that day
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Andrew for the five star rating! We love to hear that our General Manager saved the day for you. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The staff is friendly and the room is clean and comfortable.
Location: The location is near the highway and close to shopping and food.
I enjoyed the one night stay at the hotel. We were provided with a late check out. It was quiet.The breakfast was okay, but there were enough options to give you something to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Rayna for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and convenient location! We look forward to the next time we see you! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by James

Great value

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful from the friendly front desk to the cleanliness of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you James for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

very good

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: bedroom
Cons: \\
Location: very safe
very good and very comfortable. The room very silent and npc problem at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Matteo for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a very good stay with us! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Really great place!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean & bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The toilet kept running all night

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very clean room and hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The toilet wouldnt stop refilling though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We apologize for the inconvenience of the toilet. We hope to see you again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have stayed here many times. Everything always is first rate, and the staff always are friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your patronage! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 13, 2016
My husband, daughter and I Drove here from Camp Lejeune before Hurricane Matthew hit us, and the staff was more than accommodating in a stressful time. They gave our 3 year old tons of snacks, and always talked to her about the adventures we went on. The room was super clean, breakfast was great, and staff made it more comfortable than it already was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and that we could be so accommodating to you and your family during the storm! We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Customer Service

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Due to Hurricane Matthew, we evacuated from Charleston and booked this hotel last minute. When we got there they were extremely busy the staff was going every direction but they were still SO FRIENDLY!!!! We were so happy especially with the customer service everyone was super friendly, the location was great lots of places to eat nearby (because we still had a lot of rain so it was convenient) , the rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast was available until NOON! We definitely enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if ever we're in the area in the future! Thank YOU to the staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating, and your sharing your experience. Safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing the bed sheets and bathroom towels were not change when we got there the sheets had pubis hair very disgusting the towels were dirty and i had to go get clean everything,the service was Bad from the front desk to the manager,the whole stayed there was fishy house keeper try to force her entry in the room thinking no one was in there the cashier try to get away charging my card again without my authorization when i spoke to manager about the whole situation he did not seem to care and said the whole situation was natural and its their procedures to do stuff like that there .i think staff that was involved in all these rob from guest and i was trying to let management aware of these but apparently he is probably doing this also since he did not even said he was sorry about all that we went trough when we only wanted to come to that hotel and rest .this hotel is in Greensboro North Carolina be careful you might get rob,also checked the sheets since they have lazy house keepers that think its ok to leave same towels and sheets for next guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that your stay fell below expectations. We place an incidentals hold on your card which is not an actual charge. The hold will disappear from your card within a few days of checking out. This is done in case any guests cause damage to their hotel rooms. If not, the hold on the card is removed. We apologize if there was confusion over this, and we can assure you that our housekeepers were just trying to do their jobs by cleaning all open and available rooms. Again, we apologize and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.