Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by tonya from north carolina

I didn't get to stay the hotel didn't have lights

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I don't know didn't get to stay the hotel didn't have lights
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from thiis Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
The only thing good about the hotel was the price and now I understand why. Poor rooms, very poor bathrooms, poor breakfast. I had to change my room 3 times in 4 days. As a business traveler, the only time I spent in the hotel was for sleeping and breakfast and I was not satisfied on both counts. NEVER AGAIN....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joe B from Brooklyn

Nice people - Medium facility

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff was really nice and helpful, but room was very old and smelly, I paid $100 for the room, Would of paid $30 more dollars for a brand name hotel, had i known, hyatt was $133....
2 out of 5
by Tom

Hotel NC visit

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The management and staff were very warm and eager to please. The breakfasts provided on Saturday,Sunday and Monday were good
Cons: The accomodation and furnishings are tired looking and need updating and general repairs to the room should be attended to.
Location: The hotel is well located for Highway and City access.
The management and staff were warm and welcoming however the premises are in need of significant upgrade. The cistern leaked, the hair dryer didn't work, the light over the vanity didn't work. I was given a smoking room when I had requested non-smoking. The accomodation and decor is dated. It is well located relative to Highway and City access.
5 out of 5
by sam from NC

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
will recommend come back next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How to blow money on two rooms!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Booked it - paid for it - checked in - went to room - left never to return. Paid for two rooms on Hotelss.com and blew the money away. The non -smoking rooms reaked of smoke. Bedding was threadbare.
3 out of 5
by Horton from Leesburg

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Didn't like the fact that I could't get access to the counter after 9pm. Air conditioner very loud. But generally, for the price--not too bad.