Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was clean the room smells good. Love that is close to the college were my son is attending
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room was comfortable. If they had base boards in my particular room it would look better. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by dale, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: YES
Location: CLOSE TO MY NEEDS
LOCATED NEAR WHERE I NEEDED TO BE QUIET AND CONVENIENT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY STAY

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: STAFF
Cons: CLEAN THE BATH ROOM
CONS: CHILDREN WERE RUNNING OUTSIDE MY ROOM WINDOW CONSTANTLY. BATH ROOM SHOWER WAS NASTY, SOAP HOLDER WAS NASTY AND THE EDGES OF THE TUB WERE ALS
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking out the time to rate your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was excellent staff was very courteous and your work is in the front desk excellent they were very helpful and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Dale Vyas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We are so happy that you had a good night sleep in our hotel . We re pleased to hear that the staff was helpful . Our team prides itself in providing safe, clean, and comfortable accommodations for all of our guests. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Boone NC

a concert getaway

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
everything was very good no problems pleased with stay
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by Atiya Davis from Raleigh, NC

Comfortable stay!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good service and comfort. We stayed 2 nights for a local concert. The location was convenient and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Dell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review! Our goal is your satisfaction. We are looking forward to seeing you next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by cocoa from wilmington nc

Church!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was good just didn't Like some of the atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Dell, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for your excellent review! We hope to see you again next time your in town.