Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Good hotel, breakfast could be a little better, internet is slow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Switch-a-roo!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I booked a room with double beds and a pull out. The hotel gave me a king and stated they only guarantee the room when purchased from a third party. I guess I need to go direct to get what I ask for, huh!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
I had a great experience staying at the Hyatt. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. I was comfortable in the room and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: Making sure toilet and appliances work in the apartment.
Location: Shopping, activities for children, many restaurants
Staff was great, toilet in room not working, staff did change room but new room the refrigerator did work did not complain on had two nights to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This was my first time staying here. Immediately I was greeted by front desk staff I forgot the guys name but, he was amsome and knowledgeable about the area. Please keep I’m at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fencing tournament

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The hotel did not have the room I requested available irvrrady for me. I needed a double and got a king. We had to sleep on the couch which was very uncomfortable and small. The shower was rusty and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Great staff, breakfast and amenities. Served our purposes perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Friendly staff. Comfy large rooms. Nice breakfast with wide assortment of foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro nc

Great place

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Had a nice stay. Love that everything was clise by. Will differently stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk,Va

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 26, 2018
This hotel was horrible I will never stay there again . The staff was rude and disrespectful. There was no manager to talk to . My room Had no towels . It was an awful experience