Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: convenience to local area restaurants and retails
Cons: communication with staff and guest in ref to your reservations
I reserved a standard King bed room and was placed in a handicapped room ... the King bed was right-smacked at the door entrance !!! which if we were handicapped that would be fine but we were not !!! When I went to the front desk to express my concern of having a handicapped room when CLEARLY we were not - we were told that the hotel was OVERBOOKED!!! WTH!!! so they could not move us and we felt really bad to take a handicapped room when someone who was handicapped would have needed it they would have been turned away .... And I was also told it was the VENDOR I reserved thru fault because they listed me as handicapped ... that was a lie because I had my receipt and printout from the site that CLEARLY showed how I booked .... so in all I would not recommend this Hyatt Hotel in Greensboro !!! This is the 1st Hyatt I was disappointed by .... sooo sad cause I love Hyatt Hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice hotel, staff was very nice, great location, close to many things. Included breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great deal and clean hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Location: Drive to Greensboro. Go to Raleigh for clubs and parties.
The breakfast was delicious and the hotel was centrally located for easy highway access. The room was comfortable and we got it all at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Good Value

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Good, clean, comfortable hotel. Very good value for your dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: Gym; Breakfast; Rooms
Location: Very centralized location.
Very pleasant stay here at the Hyatt. Rooms were great, customer service was as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Beautiful, clean hotel next to restaurants & shops

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. The hotel was beautifully decorated. Great selection at breakfast. A little noisy near the road, but would still stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very nice and clean. Great location. Glad to have chosen this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I enjoyed my visit. The room was very clean and hospitality was great. Hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: luxury feel at economy prices
Cons: water could be hotter in the shower
Location: we got in late but there was a good number of eateries
Nice hotel not too far from our destination great value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Always a pleasant stay. Breakfast food was Luke warm.