Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Excellent staff, comfortable room

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The staff at Hyatt is amazingly helpful & friendly. Room was comfortable but a bit cramped. No rm for luggage storage or to unpack. Every light in the rm was like turning on the sun. Way too bright , if turning one on in middle of night , everyone in rm was awake. AC unit compressor sounded like a trk coming thru the wall, reported it & was promptly attended to but still very loud. Elevators & hallways very hot n stuffy. On the pos side...rms very clean, staff amazing, breakfast buffet fantastic. Located close to hwys, shopping , restaurants, airport. Safe, well lit , could def use some upgrades. For the money, hard to beat....enjoy !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My family had a very good stay at this hotel. We were for kids sports, pool was good. Close to restaurants, highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

great

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast area
The facility was very nice and clean, great breakfast and the staff very nice. Close to restaurants and stores and easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Noisy Tournament Week

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: nice hotel, clean, and the staff was friendly
Cons: I would not stay on the ground level again. I think even without the soccer tournament it would be distracting and a little noisy.
Location: good locations, plenty of dining options nearby
Hotel was nice. I have stayed here a number of times before. There was a junior soccer tournament going on during my stay and they put me on the bottom floor near the kitchen and exterior door which made for a noisy stay. Otherwise it was a good place to stay as it has been in the past.
5 out of 5
by Melinda L

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wrong Room

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We booked a 2 queen and pull out sofa. But when we arrived we were informed that they only had 1 king beds available. The hotel was sold out and we had to settle for the 1 king bed. The hotel stated there was never any 2 queen rooms available, and Expedia booked us for the room anyway. After over 1 hour dealing with one someone on the phone with Expedia that we could not understand there language, they said we could checkout and find somewhere to stay, at 10pm at night, REALLY!!!'
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lee

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely pleasant and polite. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay after Ashleigh's assistance.