Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
its not even a CrestWood anymore. Dirty, drapes ripped from the rods, bathrooms filthy, room smelled of stale beer.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
The personnel at the front desk were rude. The room itself was gross! The bathroom was disgusting. Advertising of a full kitchen, but they do not provide plates or dishes of any kind, they had a filthy ironing board but yet no iron. Even the cleaning ladies were rude. I had booked the room for a week, but left after I saw the condition of the room. Extremely disappointed.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS ALRIGHT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoyed

Posted Jan 4, 2017
There are roaches in the room and we told front desk bout it and they said orkin would come and handle it and I stay here for almost a month and no orkin!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was just okay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Over booked!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
When we arrived at this hotel, all rooms were fully occupied. hotel stuff never say sorry and do not help to find other hotel. Never stay this hotel. hope expedia do not charge me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
the room was ok. some of the furniture could have been replace and or cleaned a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

Good Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, all facilities good, quite area
Location: On Hwy 68, easy access to I40 and 85, 4 miles to WMT and large shopping area--downtown is easily found.
Stayed a week, no problems, definitely an improvement on most IN-Town suites places, would stay again,
2 out of 5
by Terrence from Hamilton, Ontario

Change doesn't suit us anymore

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Have been to this hotel before it was renovated. Rooms are nicer now but the perks have been removed. No Coffee, no dishes, no ice available. We had all this before now we had to go out to eat instead of eat in. We were disappointed. Old way suited our needs. Rooms better but services we liked gone. Price gone up . We will not return.