Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Will stay again

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Restful & stylish rooms. Staff is excellent. Food was tSty and reasonably priced. Fellow traveler highly recommended Marriott GSO airport's breakfast buffet, but I couldn't stay. I'll go next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Move in day at HPU

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed two nights and everything was outstanding. Great wings in the restaurant. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
you are asking too many question for someone wanting to respond
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convinient, clean and nicely updated

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and nice staff.
Cons: The room AC is a bit noisy, and didn't keep me cool at night.
Location: The hotel is near airport, but not much else is close to it.
The hotel is conveniently located near airport, the staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely updated all over, except for the fitness center bathroom. But overall it's a very nice hotel, I'll stay there again and recommend it to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never ever stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was not good at all manager was nasty room was not clean hotel was a mess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It is a nice hotel close to the airport, the staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is not too shabby!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bassett Virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
You had a good hotel staff, everything was nice and clean. The food was excellent at the hotel lounge. They had a great coffee service. Clean pools and jacuzzi you couldn't ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel with a great staff. They keep the temp down in the winter so take a jacket or sweater
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel right at the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly staff, close to airport
Cons: The food in the restaurant was very good but not enough of a food selection.
Location: very close to airport
Clean hotel, very friendly staff. absolutely no airplane noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Close to airport, friendly staff, clean

Posted Oct 4, 2015
We ran in trying to make it to our rooms to see our favorite show. The staff was incredible! Room was clean and convenient to the airport and the interstate.