Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
very comfortable beds. friendly staff, overall great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Jacksonville NC

great service

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel and room were nice especially for the price. Had noisy neighbors and they quickly found us another room to remedy that situation. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stev from Virginia Beach

Not bad.

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
What I expect from Microtel - clean, adequate amenities, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
Intially when I walked into room I was disappointed, but after I stayed a while got use to size and furnishings. Housekeeping was exceptional . Could use better and variety of toilettres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vicky from Greensboro

Good for the money

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was only one night, but the service was very good, breakfast was normal for small hotels, needs to offer some sugar free items. Rooms do need updated but were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Room was good for the money spent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wish it was better

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
There was dirt & hair in my tub and I was able to change rooms. In the second room my heater sounded like it was screaming each time it started up to blow heat. It's out-dated. I travel in the area frequently, but will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend the night!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
The location was great. The hotel staff were friendly. My room was comfortable. The price was affordable. I'll definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Baltimore

Not So Bad, definitely worth the bargain !

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
My personal one bed stay at Wyndham was for three nights and the maid only cleaned my room once since they leave at 2pm for the day. My only problem with her job was that she didn't make the bed, besides that everything was nice. It is more of an essential type room though, don't book expecting flat screen tvs or anything extravagent like that. Nice little window seat in the smoking rooms however. Overall, i was satisfied(considering the bargain price) and would stay again.