Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not much to choose from breakfast. Hotel stinks. Would not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I do not typically write reviews or complain, but I have never stayed somewhere that was this out of date and dirty before. I would definitely not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton NC

Great value for a comfy stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I booked this room last minute because of icy road conditions. I was comfortable in my room. The breakfast was efficient. There were restaurants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, adequate for overnight stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel seriously needs some upgrades. TV was old and didn't work because it needed 2 remotes (there was only one in the room). The radio didn't work. The room was spacious with 2 beds. The beds were not plush, but slept comfortably. Check in took a while--there was just one person manning the front desk. She was very courteous and competent, but was saddled with a very slow system. She should be complimented for maintaining a pleasant disposition. Hotel is located conveniently near highway, restaurants, and gas. Because we just needed an inexpensive hotel for one night to keep from driving after New Year's Eve party, we were satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not so great amongst some better choices

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Burned carpet partly covered by refrigerator. Room not too bad. Looks more like a weekly rate hotel used by contractors. Not exactly the best place for the family. Doesn't compare to same hotel in Slidell, LA. I won't book this hotel again in Greensboro. The most courteous ladies were the cleaning staff. Perhaps they should swap places with the desk clerks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were much smaller than we expected. It was as small as a dorm room. But overall we just slept there so it met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from statesville nc

Nice hotel, close to coliseum and restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: TV'S TV'S
Wish the tv's where updated. Pictures on them are horrible!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Quick room for sleeping and shower then checkout.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was small but sufficient. Staff friendly, facility clean. Modest continental breakfast but the coffee was fantastic! Appeared to have invested in some kind of commercial pressed coffee system. Great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff was great they accommodated my son . I am very appreciative. Thanks