Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Room smelled a little moldy

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room was nothing like the pictures. I had a tiny room with no fridge or microwave. There were nats in the room which was annoying and it did smell like someone had a pet in there at some point. The staff was okay but they could have been nicer. I felt like I was kinda ripped off for what I paid for wasn't what I got. Unfortunately, I have to stay here again on my way back home - room already paid for. I'll review that room too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room Good location Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are simple and clean. The hotel is located near a lot of good restaurants and activities like bowling. The breakfast is hearty. This hotel was a good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory,NC

Needs major updating!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Bathroom had mildew on walls and shower. "Non-smoking" room had cigarette burns on bedding and carpet and the room smelled of stale smoke. I would have changed hotels if my prepayment was refundable!! Only good thing was location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown NJ

Gross

Posted May 23, 2017
The rug though out the hotel was disgusting. Old musty and it smelled. In our room the mattresses were sunken. The toilet would not flush. I was shocked this was a Windham property. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I do not usually write reviews but this place was so dirty and smelled , despite bei g exhausted and pouring rain we had to find a different hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not much to choose from breakfast. Hotel stinks. Would not go back.
1 out of 5
by Angela

This hotel in need of major servicing.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The first time I've ever been steered wrong by hotels.com on a Wyndham hotel. This hotel needs major servicing. Bathroom dirty. Holes in sheets. Dirty carpet. Needs painted. Squeaky bed. The list goes on. Not a quality hotel and Wyndham should reconsider putting its name on the establishment.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

Clean and green

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was compact but I've stayed in smaller rooms. It was clean and quiet. I was pleased that the breakfast included my favorite, fresh waffles. The only comment I would add is that the tv was near the ceiling on top of a closet and the image was green. Not being tech savvy, we didn't even try to adjust it! All in all, a good value.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels