Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time where I had to be moved 3 times

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The first room had a crack in door where people could see inside Second room door would not latch
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: nothing but the price however for the cost i dont expect to be sleeping with roaches coming out of the stand right beside the bed.....so sad!
Cons: new everything
Location: i dont know except a store with roach spray that i had to buy so my kids and i could sleep
Roach infested. i killed one then two came. Once the lights went out the roaches was all over the table that sit right by the pillows with double beds. I had very little money and my family and I was in town from Georgia. I thought by selecting a hotel at 60.00+ dollars per night, I would not have my children sleeping in a roach motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Last minute choice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Would not go back. The room and bathroom were not clean. Everything needs an overhaul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is very basic. It could have been cleaner (there was hair,etc. on the vinyl flooring; bedding was worn), but it was ok. It is very close and convenient to the High Point Home Furnishings Market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever. Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second worst Hotel I have ever booked through your site. Someone on your staff should visit these sites before allowing me to stay there. Absolutely disappointed!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you don't get what you pay for!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
they adverties queen beds there not queens no elevators they tried to give away my room on the 1 st floor after i revered it they were going to leave me on the 3rd floor i'm handicapped and don't do stairs well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible front desk person and roaches

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stay anywhere else this place is awful and it had roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay Ever!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
THERE WAS PEALING CEILINGS..ITCHY HARD BEDS AND RUDE STAFF!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels