Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The price was great and there was clean and nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous: Thanks for telling us about your stay. So pleased you enjoyed yourself. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aged but Clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stopped at this quality inn on our way home from Virginia. It was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in. The breakfast had a nice selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your night's sleep on our very comfortable beds. We do hope you'll stop by the next time you are in the Greensboro area.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Hotel image is misleading and outdated

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a late night book8ng and arrival so we made the best of it. The room had a very overbearing smell and the bathroom had mold, rust, and dirt present. The sheets, carpets, and chairs were dirty with stains. We were given another room but after walking in and smelling the same strong smell, I did not bother going into the next room and gave the keys back to the front desk.
3 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Because the trip was such a short trip and I didn't check in til late(9:30p) and checked out at 11a I wasn't able to view the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffanie

Covered up mold

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice, pool area was ok, The beds were ok. The worst part of this place is the room. It smelled very badly of MOLD and when you look in the bathroom m on the ceiling and walls you could see why. They had just painted over mold, It was "bubbling" up from where it had just been covered up. It can not be healthy to do this.
5 out of 5
by Bria

Wonderful stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here and I love it! The staff is great, the rooms are clean, there wasn't anyone being loud or anything throughout the night (that we could hear anyway) the indoor pool is nice. You def get what you pay for here. My family enjoyed themselves. The only thing I didn't care for is the distance from the hotel to stores (wal Mart, dollar general, etc) but there are food places near!
3 out of 5
by Antonia

A place to lay your head

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by AUDREY

Nice stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean the lobby was clean and the people are very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

older building, but good stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was a good visit. they are pet friendly and my kids loved the pool!!! the building is slightly dated, but I don't require bells and whistles. I would stay again just for the pool (for the kids).