Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I had a bad experience with motel staff due to power outages in downtown Greensboro
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Martin, Thank you for the stay at the Quality Inn We regret the power outage related inconveniences and our apologies. We shall check and take corrective steps to avoid such things in future, Shall appreciate your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: The iron holder was rusty
Overall very good and it was in a great location for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. We shall improve our services further. Nice to hear that your overall stay was good. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms & nice staff. Disappointing breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling for work and needed a place close to Greensboro. Overall, it was a good choice. My room was very clean and I didn't happen to have any people in the rooms next to me. The only con: the continental breakfast was very disappointing. I didn't expect a lot, but I thought there would at least be meat on the table. I would definitely stay here again because it's so close to Greensboro, but I'd get breakfast at the Waffle House that's right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by William

Clean and Affordable

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel that has been remodeled over the years. Only complaint we had was that there was not a lot of insulation between the rooms. Someone in the next room was using a sleep apnea machine which pretty much kept us awake all night.
5 out of 5
by Tristan

Would stay here again

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Room was clean for the most part. Just a little dust here and there. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the same as any continental breakfast for a hotel at this price.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Quaint.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool should have been open.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the advertised POOL WAS NOT OPEN!!! I took my family to this place for that sole reason. My kids were so disappointed and the receptionist simply told me she didn't know why they didn't inform me when I made the reservation. I was not the only dissatisfied customer. We witnessed others try to go to the pool and leave disappointed. There is even a notice in their lobby with pool hours. If the pool is not open, please post that somewhere!!!! I was offered nothing for my dissatisfaction. Barely even an apology.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It's a place that is "just okay " it seems just a little pricey for what it is
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake,VA

Nicest motel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 14, 2017
When we got there we were disappointed that it was a motel and not a hotel. However, it was probably the nicest motel at which I've stayed. Very clean, and the bed was quite comfortable.