Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: The iron holder was rusty
Overall very good and it was in a great location for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. We shall improve our services further. Nice to hear that your overall stay was good. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Tristan

Would stay here again

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Room was clean for the most part. Just a little dust here and there. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the same as any continental breakfast for a hotel at this price.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Quaint.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool should have been open.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the advertised POOL WAS NOT OPEN!!! I took my family to this place for that sole reason. My kids were so disappointed and the receptionist simply told me she didn't know why they didn't inform me when I made the reservation. I was not the only dissatisfied customer. We witnessed others try to go to the pool and leave disappointed. There is even a notice in their lobby with pool hours. If the pool is not open, please post that somewhere!!!! I was offered nothing for my dissatisfaction. Barely even an apology.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
It's a place that is "just okay " it seems just a little pricey for what it is
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake,VA

Nicest motel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 14, 2017
When we got there we were disappointed that it was a motel and not a hotel. However, it was probably the nicest motel at which I've stayed. Very clean, and the bed was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Billing snafu

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling on vacation and needed to get off the road. booked a room here and used an option to utilize one of our free nights. When the bill came thru we had paid the full price. Not overly happy about that.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Weekend fishing trip stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was worth the money that we spent to stay. The only thing that we had a problem with was the sink not wanting to drain out. The bed was comfortable. The cleaning service changed our towels daily and made our bed. We appreciate all the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Good experience

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet little place to rest from the road