Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
They had great breakfast next door good way to wake up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Family visit

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Stayed here so we could be close to family. Staff was very friendly. Room was outdated, but okay. Hot breakfast buffet was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Bathroom and tub need updating but bed was very comfortable. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Keith

Nice Hotel and Room

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was a one night stay as part of a long trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

served its purpose

Posted Dec 18, 2016
booking was easy, through Expedia, check in/out was fast. hotel was older, but was clean enough. stay included buffet breakfast ( scrambled eggs,hard boiled eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and toast, juice cold cereal etc) Restaurant attached to hotel. bathtub drain was clogged, water quickly rose to mid shin. Lots of water pressure and hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

N/A

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were wonderful and the bed was comfortable except for the short blankets and bedspread. Breakfast was not as tasty as I was lead to believe.
Cons: Give smokers' some smoking rooms!!
Location: It was in a good location, a couple of good places to eat., not familiar with the area, so don't really know what is in Burlington.
Clean and nice, breakfast was Okay. We are smokers and it was very frustrating to go down the hall and outside to smoke a cigarette. The room did smell like mildew in the bathroom. The bedcovers were short and my husband and I were cold from mid shoulder up because of how the blanket and bedspread were short. The staff were excellent!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok except for the morning front desk woman needs more training wit dealing with people I won't give a bad review for one person ,the place was great except for an individual who should be in the back of the house.