Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

N/A

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were wonderful and the bed was comfortable except for the short blankets and bedspread. Breakfast was not as tasty as I was lead to believe.
Cons: Give smokers' some smoking rooms!!
Location: It was in a good location, a couple of good places to eat., not familiar with the area, so don't really know what is in Burlington.
Clean and nice, breakfast was Okay. We are smokers and it was very frustrating to go down the hall and outside to smoke a cigarette. The room did smell like mildew in the bathroom. The bedcovers were short and my husband and I were cold from mid shoulder up because of how the blanket and bedspread were short. The staff were excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and Mary who attended to our room daily.
Cons: The facilities and offerings are good. Breakfast buffet could add some fresh fruit selections other than bananas.
Location: Burlington is a nice area that is going through transformation. Looks like a good area to consider for retirement and it is a well located near cities
This facility met our needs for our 2-night stay. Convenient to I-85. I would recommend requesting a room in the rear of the facility so you don't face I-85. Road noise was not too disturbing. The room attendant, Mary, was incredibly accommodating and couldn't do enough for us. The breakfast included with our stay was very good, but would have liked fresh fruit other than bananas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A very nice stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Dinner, Breakfast, Pools and Room Size.
Cons: Noise them the next door rooms.
Location: 20 min. from NC A&T UNIVERSITY.
This Hotel has everything that you would need for a Great Stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: everything was very nice
Cons: toilets, faucets could be updATED
Nice, clean and the breakfast was very nice. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Rooms need makeovers !!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff at the hotel excellent - everyone from The front desk staff to the restaurant very nice and accommodating! barhrooms need updates and rooms smell musty. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needed a place near Elon University

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It is old and needs a renovation.
Hotel rooms are adequate, but not very pleasant. Old and moldy smelly rooms. Needs a renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Providence, RI

Close to many restaurants, convenient location!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy room, nice free breakfast
Room was comfy close to many restaurants, right off main highway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Weekend Softball Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The welcome I received when I first walked into the Ramada Burlington was awesome. The lady at the front desk was super nice and did an awesome job of checking me in. I wanted an inside room and there was one so right away she gave me that room and made sure it was to my satisfaction. The room was clean and nice, the king bed was very comfortable. The free WiFi was great. Both days we were there the FREE Breakfast Bar was awesome. Bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, gravy and biscuits, oatmeal, apples, yogurt, fruits and cereal. Thank you Ramada Burlington for an awesome weekend getaway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Musty old with highway noise not as expected
4 out of 5
by sean from Boston, ma

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, comfortable and affordable.