Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville Nc

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quite and cozy...very clean Amazing customer service and staff, they were all very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hope Mills NC

Nice place, clean room.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially close to Greensboro Coliseum.
Cons: Well, maybe a little breakfast bar, but then you'd have to raise your very affordable prices.
Location: Greensboro NC Concert
All we wanted was a place to sleep after a concert in Greensboro NC. Red Roof accommodated us perfectly! Sometimes you just need to go to bed and all that "extra" crap you have to pay for is so unnecessary. Affordable, clean, nice staff and you'll get me every time Red Roof!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check-in staff was very rude we had a 1 o'clock check in according to the website and they refuse to let us check in until 3 they said the website was wrong and your website was wrong
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but will not stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent but smelled like smoke. Late night noise and loud talking outside from people coming in from the club or something. It was close to the destination where I needed to go the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shundara

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I love the hotel.Nice and clean.Some of the guests had animals (dogs).
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

It was ok

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room condition was outdated. One desk chair. No closet. refrigerator was not cold. Air conditioner was great and bathroom was good. Pictures on web site were better than actual room. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by KENNETH from Knoxville

Never stay here again.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
If you like being woke up at early dawn by a pimp booming his radio and picking up his ladies of the night then this hotel is for you the neighbor is really rough the only upside is it was right down the street from the coliseum.