Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great reminder of what "the willies" feel like

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby smelled strongly of urine, the attendant was blunt and probably extremely sleep deprived. I saw 2 cockroaches when I entered the room and slept in a layer of bedbugs all night. The flat screen TV and cable was a nice distraction though. Before I left, I noticed how drenched with mold the bottoms of the furniture were and that explained the heavy Febreeze odor in my room.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable for short stays and good locatio

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Short and quite comfortable at this place, I say is still good location away from airport and close to main freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Skimpy towels, shower barely worked, heater barely worked, staff rude
1 out of 5
by Jessica from GSO

looks drug infested

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, terrible, terrible!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Horrible, disgusting, nasty, terrible, horrific, traumatizing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so happy

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately I have very little good to say about my stay. The room did seem clean. Now for the not so good: First the neighborhood was not great, there was no handle on the inside of the bathroom door. It was advertised as a queen sized bed but was only a full. When I called front desk, they just said ALL rooms have queen beds. The lamp beside the bed would not come on and the one on the wall by the tv had no lightbulb. I did not read the reviews careful enough will not make that mistake again as I could not get a refund. (The only reason I did not leave! Who has money to throw away?)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe for a one night stay!!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Good for a one night stay. It wasn't the best room and needed a lot of updating. The hotel staff was non existent and they had no amenities at the front desk like a shower cap. I wont be going back!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel didn't have a pool like it said for the kids. The beds were uncomfortable, the pillows were uncomfortable. The desk clerk wanted me to pay for the stay again when it was already paid for. Over all I will not be booking a hotel stay with them again. I also will not be recommending anyone to stay there.