Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I like there was a nice continental breakfast each morning. The location was a short distance from the airport and I love the Kitchenette in the room.
Location: I didn't do much outside the hotel. We left out for food and there are several places to eat near by
Check in was fast and easy and they were gracious enough to let me check in a little early and check out late. I love the Breakfast. I could eat and go right back to my room or get something to eat and take it to my room because there was a kitchenette in the room that made heating up and refrigerating things easy. Lots of amenities, like the pool, weight room and free parking. My only complaint was there were a lot of kids staying at the hotel because of a soccer tournament and they were constantly running in the halls and up and down the stairs. Other than that I had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Right off the highway

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Loved every second of my stay Thanks You so very much food was good also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Capistrano Beach, California

A safe haven

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: the staff were the best
Cons: There was nothing to improve
Location: The hotel was located ten minutes from the International PIedmont Airport and the home of our friend.
Siince October, 2015, my wife and I have been traveling back and forth from west to east coast to spend time with a good friend with terminal cancer. The staff took care of our every need. They were so helpful. They are now good friends. The hotel offered us the comfort we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, California

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are a string of reasonable restaurants toward High Point
I went to visit a friend who lives in the general area of the airport. The hotel is a couple of minutes from the Greensboro airport and close to the freeway and within minutes from downtown. The rooms were very comfortable and cozy with a convenient early morning breakfast. I plan to return to Residence Inn again as I will be returning for another visit with my friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Excellent! Kitchen, granite counters, stainless steel fridge, desk, table space, sofa. Everything perfect. The stay is temporary and having such an awesome space away from home matters and makes life that much easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Softer mattress and air directed to room.
Location: It was convenient to our destination.
Everything was great except the bed was too hard and the air conditioner in the studio room was directed to the bed in stead of the total room. Got a sore throat. Husband now has a cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Greensboro experience

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean, updated, nice bed, breakfast quality
Location: close to airport and Guilford college
Staff was pleasant and helpful, nice pool area, excellent breakfast selection and preparation, clean room, comfortable, perfectly arranged kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, nice staff, good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very satisfied several nice hotels but would chose this one again over the others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Convenient. Clean. Comfortable. Free wifi and breakfast a plus. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: VERY CLEAN!!!
Cons: Knowledge staff.
Location: Many choices of places to eat and shop.
Great location, room was excellent. There were renovation going on but it was no problem. Breakfast was great.