Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotal close to interstate

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Hotel was nice and easy to find. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Harriett from South Carolina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The girl at the desk tried to tell me I did not pay in advance. No iron or ironing board. Not enough towels.
2 out of 5
by theodore from Va Bch

Good if you have no where else to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Glad it was for 1 night. If would of known holiday inn was next door would of reserved a room there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT WORKED BUT NEEDS HELP.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Sound control in room-Trucks and traffic noise was plenty loud. Room repairs looked like a 5th grader didn't care what he did as long as it was finish
Location: The location was good for all the directions I needed to travel,
First room I was assigned already had some one in it, maybe poor record keeping, or Management ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. Awful Hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Cons: Almost everything.
Dirty. Little service. Had mice in our room. I could go on... Things don't work.
2 out of 5
by Franklin from Michigan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The place up was old style, and recently updated. But some of the updating was kind of shady and it was really nice. People outside your room at 3 in the morning don't know why you very much rest.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Concord, NC

Ok stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok place for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by LF, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we look forward to your return!
2 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by LF, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating score! We look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Adequate Lodging . Close to Downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping and inspection of room prior to check in for missing items ( such as coffee maker)
We arrived to check in late on 23 December. Got a nights sleep and visited family on 24 December and upon returning to room found that Housekeeping hadn't been there that day. On 25 December we spent the day with Family and came back to room late evening to find that housekeeping had not been there today either ( understandable because today is Christmas ) . On December 26 we went to the Mountains toward Ashville to spend the day with friends . Nice day , Great visit and upon returning to hotel find that housekeeping still has not been to the room at all in our four days stay . The room was comfortable and close to downtown and friends and family .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Deluxe Inn, Hotel Management
I apologize sincerely for this bad experience. We now have a full new housekeeping staff to ensure all rooms are being maintained each day. Thank you for your comment, we take our guests experiences extremely serious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aggies

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just a stay for A&T homecoming. Did it's job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by LF, Hotel Management
Awesome!!! We aim to offer more and continue to please our guests with each visit. We look forward to your return this October.