Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a 50/50 hotel experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was an okay experience. The beds were extremely comfortable but no maid service, fresh sheets or towels and the comforter was dirty. The bath room was very clean though. They didn't have roll away beds either.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Quit and Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and Quiet. Not near much but was good for a quick stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run away

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
please have bed bugs mouse droppings and you can tell the place was just straighten but not clean do not feel safe based in the area at the hotel was in
3 out of 5
by MARK

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
heat was not good in the room
5 out of 5
by Antonius

The Hotel you're gonna like!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay with amazing rate! Very highly recommended! Hotel staff are very friendly and trustworthy... special Thanks for Ms.Tonya Easter who helped me secured and sent back my left luggage! Super service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap...cheap room...

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place was not even worth a fair rating, the only redeeming quality was the front desk person. We had asked for two rooms close together, and she assisted in making this happen. The rooms need renovating, the room we stayd in needed new mattresses, the beds were very uncomfortable. If you're looking for just a cheap room to sleep or watch TV, then this place is fine...also there was no continental breakfast either morning we were there. Like I said, the one and only thing that made this stay worthwhile, was the front desk person!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get all new staff!
Location: Bad location nothing near by!
They did not clean the room until I complained. I was there for 10 nights and they cleaned the room twice. I had to ask for service to the front desk for shampoo and coffee. So the gave me one the next day when I got back I had to go to the front desk again because they still do anything. You complain and it's doesn't matter. I got really mad at the office staff and he told me to leave and find another hotel don't stay. Really bad management!!!! Never recommend this place! .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and we are very sorry for the experience. We will look into this and take appropriate actions.