Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice and quiet

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Room was nice and clean. Nice area near shopping and restaurants. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Huge hotel, great if you're going to a conference

Posted May 18, 2017
Not as good as I would expect from Sharaton. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel with amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Central location and accessible
Cons: Food quality in all areas. Not sure if same kitchen but needs help to become a place you would come to for dinner and then bed. Shame really
Location: Not much if you are there on business. No walkable dining options or shopping.
Overall a good experience, Typical larger hotel with just a little too much going on but that's ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good infrastructure with well-below-par operation

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Infrastructure
Cons: Service and training
We stayed at the hotel during the big event-of-the-year weekend, and were given an apartment just beside the elevator. The room proved to be noise because of that, and the next day we asked to the manager if she could do anything to us, and her reply was 'can't do anything about the elevator'! After kindly explaining to her what we really meant, we were relocated to another room and told our luggage would be transferred there during the day. We got back to the hotel at 9PM and there was no luggage in the room... We went downstairs and the manager told us 'there was no luggage to be picked up in our previous room'. While she took us to the storage room for further checking, we told her we had personally handed our suitcase to the bell person. We immediately spotted our luggage exactly in the middle of the room and tried to point it to her, but she was gone checking the back shelves... We ended up retrieving it, and tried the Joseph Restaurant. It is a case in itself, but let us not over-extend ourselves here, I think you get the idea...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

In need of upgrade

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and wonderful lobby.
Cons: The food and the furnishings.
The hotel is starting to show it's age, minor tears in furniture and carpet. Also, the food is really bad - nothing fresh to be found on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Samantha Edwards, Hotel Management
We are very apologetic that your stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests, and we are truly sorry we fell short on delivering on your expectations. Your comments provide us a great insight into areas which demand our attention. I am sorry again that your stay was not enjoyable and we eagerly await the next opportunity to meet all of your expectations.
5 out of 5
by mike

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick easy and the staff was very friendly ... the location was great room was very neat and clean. Just wish it was a fridge in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not disturb....PLEASE!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, convenient location; cheery, busy atmosphere with several groups in convention there; wonderful front desk and porter staff. However, while we were trying to rest, relax, spend some lazy mornings in bed after a rough work-week, the housekeeping staff just ignored the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, repeatedly knocked at the door, rang the phone into the room, and even unlocked the door attempting to get in. What does "Do Not Disturb" mean to them? Apparently nothing!
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Review

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great as always
5 out of 5
by Marion

Clean hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We love stayin here. Always clean and friendly staff. Close to everything!
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Very clean and nice hotel room

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was amaxing very confortable!