Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy and clean

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great place to stay if in the Greensboro area for business or pleasure. Pleasant, accommodating staff and very clean, roomy facilities. We were pleased with our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Our 2 night stay at the hotel was a very pleasant experience. Check-in was quick and the staff was very efficient. The layout of the room provided the convenience of the workspace being separate from the bedroom space. I enjoyed the breakfast. The staff replenished the breakfast items when needed and kept the area neat and clean. The hotel location worked out very well and was within easy access to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnton, NC

Unforgettable Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We booked the weekend for a married women's retreat. Staff, facility, cleanliness, and comfort were just what we needed. The weekend was filled with sports teams from soccer, volleyball, baseball, and wrestling but we were still able to all enjoy the reason we were there and be supportive, cordual, and helpful to one another. Continental breakfast was excellent and that staff supper! Lots of restaurants, entertainment, and other amenities. We are booking here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Had a great stay while in town for a concert. We arrived in town early and they let us go ahead and check-in. The staff was really friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Not too far from coliseum

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. Clean. Comfortable. Staff extremely pleasant. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by Abel

A.B.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Orbitz
I have stayed at Marriott's, but this one stood out as stellar. I was a Hilton fan but may switch to Marriott. Found out that this hotel is smoke free and pet free. Huge plus for me.
5 out of 5
by Isabel E.

Staff great

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Staff was great, made it a very good experience. Dave, the maintenance man, played Santa Claus. I had a problem with my TV and he came quickly, fixed the problem and was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by tank 67

Great for over night stay on way to Myrtlebeach

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Orbitz
Room very clean and neat. Staff was wonderful. Easy off and on to interstate.
4 out of 5
by ZSB1

Nice Hotel - near lots of restaurants

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Orbitz
Was a nice hotel. Recently remodeled. Pool was pretty good - not too strong of chlorine smell nor humid. Nice rooms. Everything worked well. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Tile dawg

Great

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Orbitz
All good except the room was a little noisy from others in room upstairs Overall very good and clean!