Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Awesome bed, great comforter, supersoft down like pillows, very courteous and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very nice hotel, clean rooms, excellent condición with a wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flat Rock, NC

Great stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This was a wonderful choice for us! Very helpful staff, clean, pleasing hotel in a fantastic location...near I 40 on a main artery in Greensboro. Lots of stores, restaurants and other hotels. The room was quiet with very comfortable beds and separate (no door) sitting area with a desk, microwave, small fridge and sink. The couch was not comfortable, however. The only negative was the reception was only provided M-W and could have included a little salad...a really nice option if you arrive late and don’t want to go back out 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro NC

Pool Hours Great

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Missed Breakfast B/c Of Daylight Savings Time Was Not Reminded At Check-in Everything Else Was Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Didn't spend much time at the hotel. We checked in about 10:30 pm on the Saturday night that daylight saving time started. Basically, we checked in with a very personable staff person, went out for late meal, came back to sleep in a very comfortable bed, awakened, got dress and checked out. Except for bed and bath facilities, we had very little use of anything in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to shopping and food...

Posted Feb 13, 2018
The staff was extremely nice Nice breakfast included The beds were not comfortable The shower needed to be cleaned The rest of the hotel was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powder Spring, Ga

Close to the expressway but still very quiet.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This was our halfway point to stop and I was so happy with this location. Food & shopping was nice. The staff and facility are great! I have this location saved so we can stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selma Nc

Snow day

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Works 2 hours from home and needed a place to stay due to bad roads snow & ice. Nice place to stay Friendly staff Room temperature was too low and difficult to adjust.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels