Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don"t have packages sent here!!!!!

Posted May 20, 2018
Called ahead & they said OK to send packages. Received one, never got the other. Checked USPS tracking, it showed delivered to hotel on certain day & time, & signed by someone at the front desk. Asked to check camera, employee began to do so, manager jumped in & said, "Don't have time or will to do so. I was tying up phone & time..basically not her problem!!! A rep at her hotel signed for it! A total denial of responsibility on their part!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
The only real major complaint I have about this property is that they do not have 24 hour security. I know this because when I went to check out at 6am I could not get a hold of anyone. A sign said to go around building and knock on door to get security to check me out. NO ONE came to the door after I knocked very loud several times. I knocked at least 10 times very loud. I had a plane to catch and had to leave without securing my check out. Lack of security is a huge issue for this hotel because there are many homeless in this area that are very visible in the streets near hotel and direct living areas seen clearly from balcony of hotel facing river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room doesn’t exist!

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
I was in a non-smoking room and could smell cigarette smoke. Called the front office where they said they would take care of it but it was never resolved. I had to wash everything I had while there because it smelled like cigarettes. The staff was nice but something needs to be done with the vents.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Hotel Room

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: The price.
Cons: House keeping front desk service
Location: The location is generally near the Greensboro Airport which I flew into and is 20min from downtown Winston-Salem which was my ultimate destination.
The first room I was assigned to, I walked in to find the entire room had yet to be attended to by housekeeping from the prior visitor. I called the front desk and they casually requested that I come back down (3rd floor...stairs) with my luggage in hand to get an alternative room key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro nc

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Quite but needs some updating to overall appearance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I did not receive housekeeping once I left for work. I came back to my room bed was unmade and I had no new towels. I went to front desk to get new towels non was clean at the moment went back an hour later and still only received one set of towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Room smelled hoorible. Turned on bathroom light and two cockroaches ran across floor. Sink in bathroom was ready to fall off wall. Wouldn't recommend or stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
ok