Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sven from Germany

Solide Unterkunft für eine Nacht auf Durchreise

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Solide und günstige Unterkunft, gerade wenn man unterwegs durchs Land ist und nur für eine Nacht ein Hotel braucht! Ansonsten sehr hellhörige Zimmer, gerade der Lärm des Verkehrs der anliegenden Autobahn ist sehr deutlich zu hören Bei Nacht hatte man das Gefühl das die Lastwagen durchs Zimmer fahren!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
A living nightmare.from being denied a water bottle and banana and a microwave for 3 days! I was in an ambulance on way to ER with my brother n even though I PAID EXTRA 4 THE 2 HOUR DELAY ON CHECK OUT BC PEOPLE WERE DYING THE MAMA ER CALLED THE POLICE ON ME! THERE IS NO WAY THAT SOMEONE SHOULD NOT BE REST ON SINCE FOR THESE AWFUL ABUSES! NEVER EVER STAY HERE.PLEASE!!!
4 out of 5
by Jerome from ENOLA

VISIT

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT RECEPTION.
2 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seneca rd

I hve a peaceful stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My only complaint is that the room I stayed in I couldn't take a bath because there was no stop in the drain. I usually CLEAN the tub out in hotels and take me a good hot bath, alone or with my significant one that's share the room with me. One more thing is that I would like to know that the door is secured while I am in the room. Otherwise I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daneia from PITTSBURGH, PA

NC SUPER 8 GREAT STAY

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
MY STAY WAS WONDERFUL&THE ROOM/HOUSEKEEPING GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS JUST SHOWER AREA HAD A LITTLE MOLD&PILLOWS TO SOFT.
4 out of 5
by Dometrious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The clerk was nice, but that is about it.
Cons: More outlets, or at least extension cords. Less bug spray smell.
I stayed here when I got stuck in Greensboro because of snow. Motel is pretty run down. A lot of the amenities they advertise don't really exist, i.e. they are there but you can't use them. The fridge wasn't plugged in and there was no outlet where you could plug it in w/o unplugging the TV. The same for the microwave, but there was no outlet the cord could even reach. The room smelled distinctly like bug spray, which is better than finding bugs of course, but still unpleasant. The clerk was very nice and friendly though! Spend a few extra bucks and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Mount Airy

Good Enougj for Bussiness Trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was OKAY. Comfortable enough for a business trip. Met my needs. Somewhat noisy because of the proximity to the highway but no fault of the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels