Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Great breakfast. Room really smelled bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

The room needed some work but overall stay was ok.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room needed repairs and there were no towel racks to hang your towels to dry. Carpet didn't look very clean but compared to other hotels in the area it was several steps above. The area is close and needed for my interest so we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for the feedback. We are in the process of remodeling. I hope you give us the chance to earn your business again in the near future. Thank you,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 5-star but okay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly personnel, comfortable bed.
Cons: The lighting could be a little better, but it is adequate.
Location: Close to downtown Greensboro.
The staff were extremely nice. The hotel is older and close to the highway so it is a bit noisy. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom clean and the lighting adequate, so I think it is good for a night or two. The only trouble I had was when I plugged in the hair dryer - I blew out the lights; but the desk personnel took care of it as soon as I told them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet would not work properly, but other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Bridget from Emporia Va

very professional people

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable setting access to many stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Virginia

Inexpensive, worth the value

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The price was right on.
Cons: The hotel could use some updating the carpets and bathroom tiles are a bit worn.
Location: We stayed here because of a swim meet at the Greensboro Aquatics Center. Good proximity to the coliseum and other Greensboro attractions.
Not the newest or luxurious, but for a quick stay, it was worth the price. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Room was decent, bathroom was clean, beds were comfortable and overall the stay was just fine.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast was disappointing
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels