Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a rash pad right off the interstate.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was amazing. Super friendly and helpful.
Cons: Everything except staff.
Room smelled musty. Definitely needs updating! Old linens. Needs a paint job. Needs upgrading. Saving grace was the amazing staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Not going back.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Cost, through expedia.
Cons: Needs to be kept up, needs new furniture
Location: Only spent the night, but it was very noisy due to proximity to interstate
Noisy, due to interstate beside it. Towel was not clean. Leaking tub faucet and bumpy floor. I was on a tight budget so I choose this because of cost , will spend more and go somewhere else next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LeRoy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, very close to our destination.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The attendant was very pleasant.
We arrived around 1:00am. There were two people checking in- using cash who appeared to be using the motel for "business". The motel attendant was very pleasant and welcoming. We had been travelling for about 7 hours, and we were pretty exhausted. We checked-in pretty quickly, but the key did not work. We went back to the lobby to get the key reprogrammed. The attendant came back to the room with us and attempted to use the re-programmed key to ensure that it worked. It did not. We were transferred to a different room, and there was a live bug in the bathtub. Since we were exhausted, and travelled with two children, we cleaned out the tub and went to sleep. The windows shook every time a car drove by. I guess you get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, we really appreciate your business. My staff and I are very sorry for the issues you encountered while staying at our property. We pride our front desk in delivering good customer service. Although you were not able to gain entry into your room, you were quickly moved to a room where the lock worked. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will give us another chance to serve you and your family. Thank you,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Great breakfast. Room really smelled bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

The room needed some work but overall stay was ok.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room needed repairs and there were no towel racks to hang your towels to dry. Carpet didn't look very clean but compared to other hotels in the area it was several steps above. The area is close and needed for my interest so we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for the feedback. We are in the process of remodeling. I hope you give us the chance to earn your business again in the near future. Thank you,