Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great rooms was really clean,beds were extremely hard nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere - filfthy!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting. The furniture and floors were filthy stained. I actually went out and bought bedding to put over there cause I didn't trust it by the stains and look on it. The furniture was very dirty and very worn as if dogs used it for chewing toys. Very disappointing and quite the opposite experience I expected based on several recent reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Things around the motel were great..could have walked to some..that was nice!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super 8 is Less than Super

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: its right off High Point Rd very close to a mall, restaurants, etc! GREAT location.
the hallways and grounds were very dirty. the carpeting is old and rumpled. It would serve them well to just have a GOOD CLEANING. The room itself wasnt bad. it was clean and the beds were firm. the hallways were the most daunting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed begs!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has bed bugs!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Goodnroom for low cost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't not good. We had 4 people in a room with only 3 towels and 2 wash cloths. And when we asked for more they got hateful. The mini fridge had an odor and the fire alarm was missing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We apologize that the hotel did not meet / exceed your expectations and that the staff did not do everything possible to ensure your stay was outstanding.Thank you for letting us know so that we may improve our guest stays going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Sheila Patel- Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served its' purpose quite well

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a bad stay for me at all. It was conviently located by the interstate and just 10-11 minutes from a conference I was attending. The ownership were polite, caring and very respectful. The room was very clean with new towels, and a made up bed every dad I stayed there. It was a quiet atmosphere, and I don't remember any noise. It served its' purpose during my stay in the Greensboro area, and I would recommend this Super 8 to anybody going through this North Carolina City
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the great location of our hotel! Please come again soon to enjoy our friendly service! Safe Travels! Regards, Sheila Patel- Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels