Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I'm from Chicago and was visiting NC for a wedding. My family, including the bride and groom stayed here for the weekend. The rooms are really nice and clean. I love that they come with a microwave and refrigerator.The entire staff from the front desk to housekeeping was professional and provided us with outstanding service! The manager Robert was awesome! He made my entire family feel right at home! The continental breakfast was great and the staff (Melissa and Karen)made our morning with their service and friendly conversation! Whenever I visit NC again this will be my hotel of choice. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Wonderful first stay with Wyndham!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Helpful, polite and friendly staff!
Cons: Well, if I have to say something.... We would have loved those cookies at the front desk every day!!
Location: Great location for shopping and nice places to eat!
From the minute we got there til we left--- rate it excellent and will go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Cons: Test the safes
I arrived around midnight. Check in was easy. I was extremely disappointed that I had to change rooms 2 times. The first two rooms had a broken safe that I needed to store a few things. This is one of the reasons I chose this hotel. The packing and unpacking was extremely irritable. I was already tired after arriving from a such a long day and all I wanted to do was go to bed. Staff should test out the safe operations after every customer checks out to ensure the safes work. Testing should take only a minute and this whole disaster could have been avoided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 miles from Greensboro Coliseum

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Convenient to venue for concert. Less than $20 each way by taxi to Greensboro Coliseum. Great breakfast selection included. Only complaint-pool is very small and when we were there was full of splashing children. So, unless you're expecting to enjoy the pool, it is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro

It was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was wonderful.
Location: It was in a perfect location for food and shopping.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. I also loved the breakfast and guest meet and greet time was a success.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n c

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The front staff was wonderful and went out of his way to help us. We were going to a family get together and had no place to go from check out until the start of the party. The staff allowed us to stay in the lobby for awhile until we could leave. This was great since we were several hours from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Meh

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Room furnishings and decor
Location: Furnitureland South
Worn out rooms. Uncomfortable mattress. Staff very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphy, NC

The front desk staff was great.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The room smelled great! The rooms were clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.
I had forgot an important document at home. The front desk staff helped me get the document printed despite the malfunctioning printer in the business office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, closeness to everything, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Celebration Station, Greensboro Science Center, Kiosco Mexican Grill, Sarah's Kabob Shop
Great hotel, nice amenities, the free breakfast spread was the best free breakfast spread I've ever had. They got behind only one day but there was some kind of large youth sporting event in town and I guess they were not prepared for the appetites! Only had an issue with that one morning (out of three, and all were busy). The business center came in handy this trip and was well equipped to handle what I needed to get done. The room (a suite) was nice, clean, and spacious, great for our large family. We ran out of towels pretty quick but the housekeeping staff was quick to provide more and kept them coming as needed. Parking was an easy, short walk. Everything you need is within a 10 minute drive; great restaurants, shopping, Walmart, ice cream, fun for the kids, and fun for the adults!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The location was everything that we hoped it would be, most restaurants were in walking distance. The breakfast had a nice variety and it was fresh. The pool was extremely cold for an evening time swim. No other compliants.