Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two nightt stay

Posted May 18, 2017
uncertain about a two night stay. but happy and satisfied as we were well provided for. also I . managed to fit inn a 10 lap swim in the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern Michigan

nice place returning from florida

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: close to small number of eateries
Quiet, nice chocolate chip cookies at night, good breakfast, very clean room. comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Terrible place!!!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Management needs to be replaced and maintenance needs to be done to this hotel.
The pool was unusable due to the water being unheated. There was black mold around the windows and door in the pool area. I notified the Health Department after leaving. My husband is disabled and we were placed halfway down a hallway. The parking slots by the door for guests were taken by the employees. Missing molding in the hallways and exterior doors that were filthy and missing a kickplate. I took numerous pictures that I will be happy to share, We checked out a day early and the front desk clerk asked how our stay was. I state it was terrible and the manager came out of her office and screamed at us about reporting the hotel to corporate. Housekeeing was playing on a cell phone in the hall, I made a remark about must be nice to have time for that The breakfast was nonexistent and the coffee was lukewarm.The manager said I cussed her out. I WILL never stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jan 27, 2017
very nice place to stay. The only downside is the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Convient right off the interstate, old pool, broken older beds, and terrible breakfast. But it was cheap and convenient. Just like to have a bit cleaner look without rust and bathroom updates.. and there were windows that look into the pool on the 2nd floor with some creepy guy watching us :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg IN

Nice hotel close to where I work

Posted Jan 21, 2017
It was a nice place to stay. Very nice staff and very friendly the answered all our questions. The hotel itself was very clean but could us a little bit of fixing up but all and all it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Still no receipt.....can't get money back from the company till I get my recipe.....hotel can't give one .....not good my money is tied up till I get one
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed accommodations near family.