Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It's nice hotel, we clean n beautiful lobby well decorated and its have many restaurants just walk in next to hotel lane nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg,PA

Home for New Years to visit family

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Size of room with couch and sitting area. Great lobby/sitting area for having family get together.
Cons: It would be nice to have a continental breakfast.
The hotel room was great. The room size with couch was a plus. Only downfall was the hotel had one luggage cart. My husband recently had surgery so I had to carry all of our luggage and belongings from 2nd floor. Staff had no idea what guest had taken it and didn't return it. Real inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Best hotel in New Stanton Area

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: There was no handle on the bathroom door. The toilet seat was not properly put on, as the seat kept falling and had to be held up when a man used it.
The staff was friendly, especially Brenda who checked us in. Bed was comfortable. Pool and spa was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfortable, clean and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norman from Nashville, TN

Excellent Service & Rooms!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Restaurant is actually a "Snack Bar" ..... that disappointed me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Christopher F.

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is right beside a shopping center and near a number of restaurants. The Staff is very helpful. My only drawback is the room did not have a microwave but a great refrigerator. The hotel market sold a number of items that require microwave capability so that was a let down. The Bistro is open early for breakfast but nothing after 9 at night for a bite to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The tolet did not flush properly we called and asked to get its fixed and nothing was done
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with your toilette during your stay. Additionally, I regret that we did not fix the issue upon first notification. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc M.

fantastic stay for a family event

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is very VERY clean which is most important to us....and staff was incredibly friendly. We plan to return!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Eustis, Florida

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We also enjoy our stay at this Courtyard by Marriott. The lobby and rooms have recently been renovated and it looked great.