Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We came into town to see a show at the Palace Theatre. The hotel was only a few minutes away and the hotel offered shuttle service to and from the show. The entire evening was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Staff was very accommodating upon arrival. Slight issue with room cleanliness which was rectified immediately. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear CC, We are glad to hear you and your daughter had a lovely stay with us! Although we are terribly sorry for the slight housekeeping issue you faced, we are glad we could remedy this to your satisfaction. Please come back and visit us for a much-improved stay the next time you are in Pittsburgh! Beth Neuschwander General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensburg pa

Great location, close to everything!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Room was spacious and beautiful and clean. Staff was pleasant and accommodating! Pool area was very nice! I would recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Lynda, Thanks so much for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg! It's so nice to read that we met all of your expectations, and that you were especially happy with our service, facilities, and pool area. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit! Beth Neuschwander General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensburg, pa

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Overnight getaway with my spouse. Check in was excellent, and staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and modern. Pool and fitness areas were clean, but the hot tub is a bit small. The bed was very uncomfortable - major sag in the middle, and the pillows were too filled. We slept very poorly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel, located close to restaurants

Posted Jan 29, 2018
We visited friends for a weekend. The hotel was close to Wal-mart and restaurants. Looks to be relatively new and appeared very clean. The only drawback is that they do not have a continental breakfast but breakfast is available in lobby for a fee. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The heater was loud at night. The toilet didn't flush well. The sink was very slow. Otherwise, a pleasant hotel. Very clean. Wonderful service. Food at the bistro was good. A nice breakfast selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear April, Thanks for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed our hotel. However, we are sorry a few items in your room were not working properly and for the inconvenience this caused you. Your comments have been shared with our maintenance team so this does not become a larger issue, so thank you. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit. Thanks again! Beth Neuschwander General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a stay by Seton Hill

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great for a short term stay right by Seton Hill University and numerous restaurants very close to the hotel along with shopping for snacks which is handy since the room comes with a fridge.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels