Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

easy access

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: access
Cons: cleanliness
moldy shower curtain, staff gave a complimentary breakfast and moved us to a new room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear John, As the cleanliness of our accommodations is a key priority, I regret that your guestroom fell short of our high standards. I'm sorry for the condition of your shower curtain, but I'm glad our team made things right. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Stephen Burton General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: bathroom
Location: Tapped brick oven has excellent pizza and a great beer selection.
Great room for a little work and relaxation. Nice desk and sweet curled sofa. Bathroom could use updating, but overall a really nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great location, nice pool, very friendly staff, Bathroom door would not shut all the way, ran out of hot water after one shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We did not stay long. Got in at midnight and out by checking but it was very nice, clean, and comfortable with friendly staff. The pool could have been warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent people and amenities

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Excellent people Love what courtyard has done to make their lobby's feel like a large hotel and with lots of lounging and living room for guests And with many amenities and attentive staff Love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Convienant and Clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay all but we paid for two queen beds and received two doubles. Hard to sleep 2 in a double!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this property. It was tucked away from things a bit, but yet still close to restaurants. It was a slow night there, so it felt like we were the only ones there. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I will go back.