Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Dirty room and smelled like smoke. Beds not comfortable and pillows had hair. Overall did not have a good experience though staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was adequate for price. Does have restaurant in hotel and laundry facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: The breakfast was fine, but didn't actually go until 10 like it claimed, and there were fruit flies in the dining area.
The room was clean and did not have a smoky smell like some of the hallways did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

one night

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very low price
Cons: upgrade breakfest
Location: JUST OFF THE TURNPIKE BUT A GOOD LOCATION, VERY QUIET
Nice hotel mostly workers, very quiet, not very modern but clean and pleasant. Breakfest left a little to be desired. Will stay again at the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Anna, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. We are happy our location worked well for you and provided and quiet clean stay. We are looking into more breakfast options thank you for your suggestions. Excited we will get to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay while travelling. The kids liked the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi doesn't work. We called the 800 number. Didn't help at all. The lady at the front desk is from another country, so you can't understand her. She's not very nice. Wasn't helpful with the wifi situation. Our sprint coverage was 3G here at this hotel in new Stanton. So you can't go online, you can't check your bank account, you can't check emails. It's awful. Plus the breakfast here is just sad. You have your choice of waffles or a big bowl of oatmeal. Where are the eggs & bacon & hash browns & fruits????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was great to have a McDonald's and Eat and Park next door, because the free breakfast at the hotel could have had a better variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, TN

Not that great

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Remodeling
Location: Worst exit ever. Just stay anywhere else!
The photographer that took the pictures you see is a master at his job. I thought the price was low, & Days Inns are usually not great, but the pics were amazing. It was borderline not being able to stay there. The hall carpet in the bottom floor was soaked. There was a bad smell in the bar/restaurant when we went to try it so we just left. The exit is awful. Lots of traffic, nothing good there, so this probably was the better place to stay at this awful exit. Best place to eat here is the corner store. It has cheese & crackers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Lee, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. We apologize our hotel was not to your standards. And hope to have a chance to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by daniel from Morgantown, WV

Decent place for a great price

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
A decent place at a low rate.