Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Angel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angel, Your rating is greatly appreciated and we’re honored to have served someone like you. Our goal is to provide you with the best hotel experience and I’m glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope your travels will lead you back to us again. Have a good day.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Samuel, We greatly appreciate that you've put the time & effort to share your rating of our hotel. We always try to think of a lot of ways to impress guests like you and I’m so happy that in one way or another we have succeeded. We hope that we can show you how we’ve improved in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
3 out of 5
by Nate

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nate, We are very delighted to observe that you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff and I will always try to make sure that guests like you will enjoy your stay, and I’m happy to say that in one way or another we have made your stay worthwhile. We hope we’ll get another chance to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It's thrilling to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are constantly improving our services in order to make sure that guests like you are fully satisfied with your stay. We hope your adventures will give us another chance to accommodate you again. Enjoy your day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carey from Philadelphia

Decent one night stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel. The rate was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carey, It’s such an honor for us to receive this review from you. We are always open to suggestions that’s why our hotel has grown to be a successful one. Management and I will be discussing new rates for all our guests to enjoy and we hope you’ll stay with us again. Thank you very much for being a part of our success!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your stay at our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity serving you better in the future. Please do call our attention if you have concerns on your next visit. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am glad that you had a good stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review. It would be a pleasure to have you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Ken, We are thrilled to know that you had given us a rating to be proud of. My staff and I are the type of people who always aim to be the best that we can be and I’m glad that we have succeeded in providing you one of your best hotel experiences. We hope you will still be part of our success in the future. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from MIDDLETOWN, OH

COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
WE STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS. I GUESS WE GOT WHAT WE PAID FOR. TWO MORNINGS I HAD TO BUY MY COFFIE AND BREAKFAST BECAUSE THERE WAS NOTHING OUT TO EAT OR GONE. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE HOT WATER WAS HOT. THE BED WAS FIRM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Danny, I am sorry for the inconvenience you experience. Your feedback about breakfast will be called to the attention of concerned staff. Thank you for taking the time to bring your concern to our attention, this will be a reference as we continuously work on improving the quality of our services. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Wyoming

Pleasant suprise

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was skeptical when arriving at the hotel, but pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Scott, It was a pleasure having to read positive review from you on the quality of accommodation and services you received during your stay at our hotel. We value your business and your satisfaction is our goal to achieve. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.