Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for one night. Good because right off Penn turnpike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
quiet and safe place. easy to access to the freeway going into Pittsburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Manoj Kansara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your beautiful review for us. We are glad to see you smiling in your words. Your words are the power for our efforts and we are assuring you that we will always keep your thumb up. Thank you and hope to see you soon again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was musty and the place looked old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

A typical low budget stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in experience, room was a little outdated, but for the price, was acceptable. Room was decently cleanly, but in one of the two double beds was obvious the sheets weren't fully cleaned, and there was left over cookie wrappers right beside the bed near the nightstand. Good selection for Continental breakfast and staff was decently friendly. Overall 2/5, and will do in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelled like a restroom

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: There was nothing positive about this stay. Only place with rooms left in town
Cons: Old facility, very pushy front desk help who smelled of alcohol
Location: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Manoj , Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review. We apologize for your feelings. Actually we always check the status of complains and we couldn't find any complain like this. Front desk guy smell like alcohol? Our front desk never never never drink on the job, so we are really confused!!!!!! This is the first review we get in last 7 years that says this. But we respect your words and we like to speak to you personally if we can. If possible, please call us on our hotel number and ask for General Manager, we will definitely talk positively and also, we will take actions to bring you back again. Thank you and hope to see you back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was cheap. And the experience was poor. Not clean. Uncomfortable. Pillows sucked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FILTHY

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was polite. Beyond that, this place is a dump! I can understand "clean but dated," but this hotel is grimy. After cleaning the light switch and toilet seat of visible filth, I noticed the blood stains on the sheets, and I chose to sleep with my clothes and shoes on. Gross!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We love our guests and we respect their opinions. We are assuring you that we will be keep doping our good work and we will keep improving our services to make sure that you are satisfied every time you stay with us. Thank you again and hope to serve you soon again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We love our guests and we respect their opinions. We are assuring you that we will be keep doping our good work and we will keep improving our services to make sure that you are satisfied every time you stay with us. Thank you again and hope to serve you soon again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Highway

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Near Highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Under new management, we love our guests and we respect their opinions. We are assuring you that we will be keep doping our good work and we will keep improving our services to make sure that you are satisfied every time you stay with us. Thank you again and hope to serve you soon again