Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by John from Hilliard, OH

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had been there before, nice cheap room for a night before going on to DC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connellsville, pa

Filthy motel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very Dirty room, Jacuzzi had rust coming out of knobs, towels we're stained, they said breakfast started at 8:00,we were there at 8:30,door was locked and no breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Dirty hotel, no continental breakfast

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The room was very dirty. The Jacuzzi had rust coming out of the knobs, towels we're stained,floor was also dirty, made the bottom of our feet black. Breakfast started at eight, was there at 8:30 door was locked, no breakfast. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an old hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive.
It's an old hotel that needs a make over. The mattress was very hard/uncomfortable. The front desk didn't open until 8:00am so breakfast wasn't available early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The rooms were a little small. But very clean. No one was at the front desk for checking in when i arrived
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time I'll stay there.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The air conditioner was VERY noisy and didn't keep the room very cool. It also left a HUGE puddle of standing water on the carpet right exit to the bed. Also the water was rusty in the jacuzzi I paid extra for and had to let it run for a few minutes to get clear water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of Order

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We were greeted by a locked with a phone number to call. Our room was old but adequate. Most hotel amenities were "out of order" like the exercise room, laundry, printer for computer& downstairs ice machine. Continental breakfast was minimalistic: English muffins, 1x2 inch cookies, bananas, cereal, milk, juice & coffee.
5 out of 5
by Houy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Chatsworth

Filthy hotel...Super rude desk clerk

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I try to find the best in every situation. However, the only good thing I can find about this place was leaving it! It was by far, the dirtiest, most disgusting place I've ever had to stay. If a refund had been an option, I would NEVER have stayed! I'm mortified that hotels.com has places like this as options. The lady at the front desk was the rudest person I've come across during the whole week we've been traveling. DO NOT STAY HERE! If the hotel isn't bad enough, the neighborhood would be enough to scare anyone!