Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The people that work at this hotel are helpful and friendly. This is a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, Cosy, and close to university.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff is great, very clean, beds are very comfy, breakfast is yummy. Probably only fault would be they could use a better situated/laid out parking lot. Its a little awkward but still quite functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Best place to stay in Greensburg, PA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was easily done: check in, breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: nothing....
Location: There is a restaurant next door to the hotel. There are limited activities in the area in general but it is on a major thoroughfare.
I had never stayed at this hotel before. The hotel where I usually stayed was booked and Expedia recommended this one as an alternate choice. I am so glad that I stayed there. It is clean and all basic needs are met. Staff members are friendly. Will stay there again when I return to visit family.
4 out of 5
by Timothy J

Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff at check in (10pm) was poor in customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, Fl

couldn't ask for nicer staff members.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Close to historical sites able to go to lots places
Cons: Have more maps available at front desk
Location: great location, close to tons of things to do. Lots of places to eat and shop.
very nice place to stay. Lots of places around to eat and shop. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

My stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very relaxing and comfortable. The staff was great
4 out of 5
by Ronald

traveling to visit family

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice 1/2 way point to stay. Will consider it for the next time, when making the same trip
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! Staff is friendly & helpful, room is comfortable & clean, breakfast is delicious & plentiful. Couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

Quick Stay, Great place!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice trip, got in very late, hotel front desk was very attentive, quick check-in, and great service.