Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linette

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and hot tub relaxed us sftet a long day in the car! Beautiful room!
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tristan

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
One night which went smoothly for the group of 28
5 out of 5
by Deborah

We will definitely visit again.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past when visiting family. It is always clean and well appointed. Staff is very friendly. It is a favorite of ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: Use a caulk that matches the medium your trying to seal. Our bathroom would have looked 100% better if a colored caulk had been used.
The hotel staff was very pleasant. The hotel itself was in good condition. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom had recently received some minor maintenance which was visible by the bright white caulk, However, the bathroom worked fine. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The beds themselves were a little disappointing. The beds in our room were not the Simmons Beauty Rest but a Serta mattress. It was a decent mattress but not the same quality we've come to expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are very nice but the showers are just gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Splendid hotel. Inaccurate Hotels.com map.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay: top-notch in every respect. Finding the place: could have been a snap, but location icon on Hotels.com was half a mile WEST of the interstate exit and the hotel is half mile EAST. Took us 20 minutes to find on a dark rainy night after a long, tiring drive. Fault: 100% Hotels.com, 0% hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased with our stay at the Hampton Inn in Greensburg Indiana! Upon arrival the wonderful Liz checked us in and was beyond pleasant and helpful thru out the evening as we had the hole first grade football team staying! The rooms were very clean and comfortable, will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff was great. A little disappointing in the breakfast. But in general a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very nice. Worth the price. Very clean. Would stay there again