Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice stay at hotel, did late checking with ease, breakfast was full of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Better than you pay for

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient, accepts pets, clean.
Cons: Wi-fi is spotty.
Location: Meh, it's Greensburg...unless you have a reason to go there, you'd never stop in on a whim.
When you're traveling on the cheap, this is a great little place. Yes, it's an older motel, but the rates are low, the rooms are clean, and the staff is nice. They take pets, which is the reason I first picked the place, and the daily rate is just $10. Just did my fourth stay there in the past year and I'll definitely be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensburg, PA

Disregard claim of having "Continental Breakfast"

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Check in & out service was quick, easy & friendly. The room was clean and the water heated quickly, lasting through everyone's showers.
Cons: Provide tub mats! Shower floors are untextured & dangerously slippery! Bulky upholstered chairs at the table don't allow space to get by in small room
Location: Easy on/off of major roads. Lots of fast food choices in walking distance, but lacking sidewalks. Very quiet despite being in such an urban setting.
Check in went smoothly. All rooms are ground level with parking right in front of the doors. Wi-fi was easy to log on to. Beds were comfortable but extremely soft. I have felt firmer water beds. It was impossible to move even the slightest bit without disturbing the other person in the bed. Not intending to use the room's alarm clock, nobody paid attention to it until it went off at 4:30am, NOT a pleasant wake up! Was very disappointed in the "Continental Breakfast". First morning consisted of donuts, cookies & whoopie pies that tasted like they came off the bakery clearance shelf. Second morning had more of the same cookies with a different kind of cake and donut holes so moist they were practically soggy. I consider these offerings to be bad deserts, NOT breakfast. Coffee tasted gross but juice boxes were great, 100% juice :) Shower water stayed hot through everyone's turns. Shower itself was dangerously slippery, an untextured surface and no bathmat provided. Housekeeper must have been having a bad week. Was very unfriendly. Even to pass by her outside she would only glare disapprovingly. Check out went quick & easy. Desk staff was always friendly no matter the hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kersey PA

Very hard to find and not very clean

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We had a really hard time finding the hotel a gps does not take you there. And the sheets were gross and I wouldn't stay here again it was worth the money we paid but it wasn't clean it was rather disgusting.
2 out of 5
by amy p.

Dive motel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Good enough for what i needed, but way too expensive for what it was. Dirty shower. Nastiness all over tv. Very strange and old looking. Definitely a dive motel, but not dive prices.
1 out of 5
by Erin from Sacramento, California

No Service At All

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy, the sheets were old and seemed soiled. The water smelled when it was turned on in the sink. I forgot my drivers license at the front desk during check in and it was not returned to me. I noticed my license was gone the next day when I was an hour from the hotel, I had to go back and get it. This is a major issue, the front desk had my room number and name and should have returned the license immediately.
3 out of 5
by heather from East Brunswick

Cute but dated

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cute on the outside but very dated on the inside. Coffee in-room was terrible, and not emptied/cleaned when we used it. Grabbed a quick coffee in morning to meet family at St. Vincent's near by and it was great in the lobby, second morning lobby coffee was terrible. The breakfast is pre-packaged cupcakes and overly sweet items with boxed juices. The room pillows were non-existent (that's how thin they were). It was basically a cheaper room (not cheap) where we needed to be for a lacrosse event. Had to pay extra to cancel just to have peace of mind because we were traveling during Hurricane Joaquin.
3 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
I had a non-smoking room, and the sheets and towels smelled strongly of smoke. "Breakfast" was just coffee and donuts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels