Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kersey PA

Very hard to find and not very clean

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We had a really hard time finding the hotel a gps does not take you there. And the sheets were gross and I wouldn't stay here again it was worth the money we paid but it wasn't clean it was rather disgusting.
2 out of 5
by amy p.

Dive motel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Good enough for what i needed, but way too expensive for what it was. Dirty shower. Nastiness all over tv. Very strange and old looking. Definitely a dive motel, but not dive prices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from Sacramento, California

No Service At All

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy, the sheets were old and seemed soiled. The water smelled when it was turned on in the sink. I forgot my drivers license at the front desk during check in and it was not returned to me. I noticed my license was gone the next day when I was an hour from the hotel, I had to go back and get it. This is a major issue, the front desk had my room number and name and should have returned the license immediately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heather from East Brunswick

Cute but dated

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cute on the outside but very dated on the inside. Coffee in-room was terrible, and not emptied/cleaned when we used it. Grabbed a quick coffee in morning to meet family at St. Vincent's near by and it was great in the lobby, second morning lobby coffee was terrible. The breakfast is pre-packaged cupcakes and overly sweet items with boxed juices. The room pillows were non-existent (that's how thin they were). It was basically a cheaper room (not cheap) where we needed to be for a lacrosse event. Had to pay extra to cancel just to have peace of mind because we were traveling during Hurricane Joaquin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
I had a non-smoking room, and the sheets and towels smelled strongly of smoke. "Breakfast" was just coffee and donuts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard o.

Bad Business Trip

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
it was a roach in the frigerator and I told them they switch me rooms right next door to the roach room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: easy check in
Cons: Cleanliness, you could have a small cramped room but as long as it's clean there's not really anything to complain about.
Location: We went to Idle Wild/Soak Zone and that was only like 20 minutes away.
The staff was friendly enough but they sure didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcome. One good thing is we were aloud to have a pretty early check in. But the room smelled kind of funny and it was dusty and had big clunks of whatever in the corners (I wasn't daring enough to find out what it was) The shower/bath tub had hair all over it and scum in the bottom of the tub. and the shower curtain had LOTS of brown scummy stuff on the bottom... looked like it has never been changed. Thought it was funny, the day we left, the maids were out sweeping the leaves in the parking lot. Maybe if they paid more attention to the rooms than the leaves they would have gotten a better review from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Training Camp

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: We forgot our own soap, the hotel would only provide two more "small" bars and there were four of us...
We came up from Baltimore for Steelers trainging camp at Latrobe. This hotel was reasonably priced and not far from the college.