Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Trash under bed stains on covers smelled smoky
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is closing so ......why bother

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Made reservations in January. Checked out the hotel on line. Said it had a pool. Check in, in late June. "Oh, the hotel is closing, so we didn't open the pool this year.". In the morning, no coffee or juice with the "breakfast" because they didn't want to make a full pot.
3 out of 5
by Vivek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Hilliard, OH

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had been there before, nice cheap room for a night before going on to DC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connellsville, pa

Filthy motel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very Dirty room, Jacuzzi had rust coming out of knobs, towels we're stained, they said breakfast started at 8:00,we were there at 8:30,door was locked and no breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Dirty hotel, no continental breakfast

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The room was very dirty. The Jacuzzi had rust coming out of the knobs, towels we're stained,floor was also dirty, made the bottom of our feet black. Breakfast started at eight, was there at 8:30 door was locked, no breakfast. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an old hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive.
It's an old hotel that needs a make over. The mattress was very hard/uncomfortable. The front desk didn't open until 8:00am so breakfast wasn't available early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The rooms were a little small. But very clean. No one was at the front desk for checking in when i arrived