Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond ky

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had a great room staffed helped me out making sure i had a comfortable chair in my room because I can't not lay flat in bed so I asked for a chair and they put one in room for me .breakfast was amazing !!!! Lots to choose from ANF location is ideal perfect place to stay very quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It w as a pleasure to stay. The GM Tim and his staff were friendly and helpful . Breakfast was fresh and temperatures of foods was good. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Pleasant motel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Third time staying here was a comfortable as the first two. Comfortable bed and very quiet room led to another good nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't get it right.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet ie no customers
Cons: Trying firing the staff,then bomb it and start over.
Bad hotel staff . They were totally incompetant . They tried 4 times to get 2 cards programmed,locks didn't work,poor food bar ,they were overwhelmed . Worst place I have stayed in in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

The room was very nice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was laid out nicely. The cleaning staff had done a good job.
Location: Just off the highway.
An extremely comfortable bed. The room was clean and the shower very nice. I left before breakfast began and the prep person got me some fruit on my out the door. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Will stay here again.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Easy to find, stores nearby.
Room was very clean, had new air cond/heater unit that worked well, shower was great!. Nice budget friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great value, location and best breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Reasonable rates, very comfortable beds, convenient off I-74, but best hot breakfast we bave had other than Embassy Suites and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay while traveling. Was at the hotel for less than 8 hours.