Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Had a reservation, but was told "we ran out"

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: It was cheap, there was a large extended stay refrigerator, but nothing else that looked extended stay (no stove or dishes)
Cons: The items listed
Location: Lots of fast food places around the freeway there, and then corn and soybean fields as far as the eye can see.
We had a reservation but was told "sorry we ran out of rooms". They had a different room, and it was better than nothing, but it looked like they were working on it or something, all the furniture was on one side except for a tiny chair that looked like a bucket seat from a van. The air conditioner made a loud sound like a bearing on the cage fan was going out, and it kept me awake. The toilet seat would not stay up so I had to pee with the seat down. The toilet flush handle was hanging out - but you could flush it at least. The carpeting had particles in it, I told my wife, it looks like the vacuum cleaner is broken. We couldn't turn off any light from the bed, you have to turn off the light and walk in the dark to the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Ok for the money but nothing fancy

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice staff and good breakfast. The room was not very well-maintained and dirty. The sheets had specks of dirt on them and the bathroom had a booger wiped on the wall. Good room for the price but could use with a little more upkeep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs facelift & Sanitizing

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Older hotel in need of updating & "freshening up". Need to do better at cleaning rooms & general appearance. Adequate, but not up to standards I have come to expect from Quality Inn. Knowing & taking into account it is a hotel in the low cost/budget hotel range, It can still be clean & look fresher. I guess I would recommend this hotel, but do not expect it to be as nice & as modern as most other Quality Inn's I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Convenient location. Reasonable price. Courteous and helpful staff. Adequate parking. Well-stocked breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Just off interstate, but quiet.
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great breakfast. No problems accepting pets. Staff friendly and professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was treble !! Rooms had cobwebs in the room and that made you wonder what else. The bathroom had mold in it. It was none Smoking and it was DEFINITELY not the case.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel. Internet lacking.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a decent place to stay for the price. The walkway leading to the entry was a bit cramped? There really wasn't a wide enough sidewalk to walk on. My major complaint was the internet. There was internet, however, there was no password so anyone in the surrounding area (not just the hotel) could log-in. The wi-fi on my phone was pretty much un-usable until around 3am. Breakfast was decent, however, it seemed like the tables didn't get wiped down too much, or that things didn't get restocked very well. Overall, it was a nice, clean place to stay and the internet is pretty much the only thing I really had issues with.
4 out of 5
by Ni Made

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service
3 out of 5
by Jacque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond ky

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had a great room staffed helped me out making sure i had a comfortable chair in my room because I can't not lay flat in bed so I asked for a chair and they put one in room for me .breakfast was amazing !!!! Lots to choose from ANF location is ideal perfect place to stay very quite