Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Close to family, convenient to stores, gym, restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Visit frequently as I have a daughter at seton hill. Always try to stay here first. Breakfast is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincy, oh

Good for families with pets

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We chose this hotel because we had to meet as a family between NYC and Cincinnati, OH to swap a pet. (No joke). Very helpful staff, friendly, room comfy, great location near turnpike, tons of retail and restaurants. Breakfast buffet was included which was a nice extra. Room was clean and comfy and we got to bring our cat. I totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Great value and a very impressive place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Dinner at the hotel restaurant. Although, my food requests were not on the menu; they were able to prepare my food exact like I requested it - superb!
Cons: Don't change a thing!
Location: Easy to get to Seven Springs resort from here.
Couldn't ask for anything more in a hotel! The staff was very friendly, pool and fitness centers very clean and accessible. Included breakfast was not your typical hotel continental breakfast, it was a complete breakfast - they made omelets and waffles for you.
4 out of 5
by tammy

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dated, the bed was comfortable but our room smelled like cats, our dinner wasn't good but the breakfast was.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold and AOT of dust in the vents above the shower and in the vents of the heater, the trash cn in the bathroom looked like someone puked in it and was not cleaned!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensburg, PA

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great hotel with kind staff. Free shuttle available for going anywhere within a 5-mile radius. Good breakfast omelettes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family of 4 getaway weekend

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value for the price. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast with made to order omelettes in addition to buffet. Teens enjoyed free wi-fi. Adults enjoyed the band in the bar/lounge. User friendly TV with good selection of channels and HBO. Nice pool, clean and attractive facility. Very nice indoor mall and movie theatre across the street.